Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 11:04:33 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Do yobit have an API?  (Read 6661 times)
jackg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 854

1JRmjyGo3kpdXcQeAeTBmGtgkC1AomHKED


View Profile
November 09, 2015, 05:39:46 PM
 #1

I am unsure whether this has been asked before but does Yobit.ne have an API. I want to create a website that will accept payments in many currencies which will make it more desirable and I can then convert these to bitcoin afterwards.

Thank you for your help!

Jack G

1513206273
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513206273

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513206273
Reply with quote  #2

1513206273
Report to moderator
1513206273
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513206273

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513206273
Reply with quote  #2

1513206273
Report to moderator
1513206273
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513206273

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513206273
Reply with quote  #2

1513206273
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513206273
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513206273

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513206273
Reply with quote  #2

1513206273
Report to moderator
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
November 09, 2015, 05:40:58 PM
 #2

https://www.yobit.net/en/api/

It's literally the first thing in the FAQ section.

RIP Bittrex
jackg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 854

1JRmjyGo3kpdXcQeAeTBmGtgkC1AomHKED


View Profile
November 09, 2015, 05:41:42 PM
 #3


Thank you, I'll go there straight away!

maokoto
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770


✪ NEXCHANGE | BTC, LTC, ETH & DOGE ✪


View Profile WWW
December 20, 2015, 10:32:38 PM
 #4

Sorry to revive an old post... but does any have some php examples on using yobit api? it would be much appreciated. Thanks.

jackg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 854

1JRmjyGo3kpdXcQeAeTBmGtgkC1AomHKED


View Profile
December 20, 2015, 10:51:46 PM
 #5

Sorry to revive an old post... but does any have some php examples on using yobit api? it would be much appreciated. Thanks.

that is called necrobumping and is against the rules of the forum.
create a new thread.
search Github.com as well, they may have a good example of php code with yobit!

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!