Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 08:29:14 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Need help with faucet script  (Read 966 times)
wadee3 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 17, 2015, 08:04:02 PM
 #1

Hi 4 all,
First i don't now if it is the right section for my topic or not, so if it is not i am sorry for this.

I have  download the last version of faucet script from https://faucetinabox.com/ and install it in my server, so in my admin panel there are no antibot capch like this  :
http://s4.postimg.org/xqq5tcky5/Untitled.png

so any one now faucet script have this captcha Huh

or what is the name of this site script http://bitcoinsmining.net/ Huh

Thank 4 helping ...
Bitcoin mining is now a specialized and very risky industry, just like gold mining. Amateur miners are unlikely to make much money, and may even lose money. Bitcoin is much more than just mining, though!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714940954
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714940954

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714940954
Reply with quote  #2

1714940954
Report to moderator
1714940954
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714940954

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714940954
Reply with quote  #2

1714940954
Report to moderator
1714940954
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714940954

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714940954
Reply with quote  #2

1714940954
Report to moderator
examplens
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3276
Merit: 3165


Crypto Swap Exchange


View Profile WWW
November 19, 2015, 11:34:35 PM
 #2

Quote
or what is the name of this site script http://bitcoinsmining.net/ Huh

yes, it is faucetinabox

Quote
so any one now faucet script have this captcha Huh

in admin panel on faucetinabox, you have to choice couple captcha providers. i think that is now funcaptcha is mostly secure than other
you can add "antibot" button, but for this you need small skills with code

█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
e
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████████
████████████▄███
██▐███████▄█████▀
█████████▄████▀
███▐████▄███▀
████▐██████▀
█████▀█████
███████████▄
████████████▄
██▄█████▀█████▄
▄█████████▀█████▀
███████████▀██▀
████▀█████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
c.h.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
▄██████▄▄▄
█████████████▄▄
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███░░█████████
███▌▐█████████
█████████████
███████████▀
██████████▀
████████▀
▀██▀▀
wadee3 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 20, 2015, 06:22:38 AM
 #3

Quote
or what is the name of this site script http://bitcoinsmining.net/ Huh

yes, it is faucetinabox

Quote
so any one now faucet script have this captcha Huh

in admin panel on faucetinabox, you have to choice couple captcha providers. i think that is now funcaptcha is mostly secure than other
you can add "antibot" button, but for this you need small skills with code

First thank you for replaying.

I now it is faucetbox script but in last version of faucet script there are no "antibot" capcha there are only ("SolveMedia" , "FunCaptcha" , "Are You A Human" , "reCaptcha"). So if any one can help me to add antibot capcha to my faucetbox script i will be very thankful
examplens
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3276
Merit: 3165


Crypto Swap Exchange


View Profile WWW
November 20, 2015, 05:39:59 PM
 #4

Real AntiBot Links

Download & unpack:
http://bit.makejar.com/labs/anti-bot-links-200/antibotlinks.zip

Code:
Files to add:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Files to edit:
/index.php
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php


Ok, let's start.

First make a backup of your faucet (everything could go wrong, better safe than sorry).

Then

Copy:
antibotlinks.php

To:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Now you will need to edit 2 files. I suggest using Notepad++ https://notepad-plus-plus.org/ to edit files but any good editor will do the job.
This is based on FB R60 but should work with newer/older versions.

Open:
/index.php

Find:
        $data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;

add after:
        # AntiBotLinks
        require_once('libs/antibotlinks.php');
        $antibotlinks = new antibotlinks(true);// true if GD is on on the server, false is less secure
        if (array_key_exists('address', $_POST)) {
          if (!$antibotlinks->check()) {
            $antibotlinks->generate(5, true);// number of links once they fail to solve min 3 - max 5, the second param MUST BE true
          }
        } else {
          $antibotlinks->generate(3);// initial number of links min 3 - max 5
        }


Find:
           $data['captcha_valid'] &&

add after:

           # AntiBotLinks
           $antibotlinks->is_valid() &&
           

Open:
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php

Find:
</head>

Add before:
<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<script style="text/javascript">
$(function() {
  var clicks = 0;
  $('.antibotlinks').click(function() {
    clicks++;
    $('#antibotlinks').val($('#antibotlinks').val()+' '+$(this).attr('rel'));
    if(clicks == <?php echo $antibotlinks->get_link_count(); ?>) {
      var rand = Math.floor((Math.random() * clicks) + 1);
      var button = '<input type="submit" class="btn btn-primary btn-lg" value="Get Reward!">';
      var z=0;
      $('.antibotlinks').each(function(){
        z++;
        if (z==rand) {
          $(this).replaceWith(button);
        }
      });
     
    }
    $(this).hide();
    return false;
  });
});
</script>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Find:
                            <?php if(!$data["captcha_valid"]): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid captcha code!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>


Add after (the input field must be between <form> and </form>):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                            <input type="hidden" name="antibotlinks" id="antibotlinks" value="" />
                            <?php if(!$antibotlinks->is_valid()): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid AntiBot verification!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Somewhere between <form> and </form> add (you need to do it 5 times, this is where the links will appear):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                        <?php echo $antibotlinks->show_link(); ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>


And finally remove the default CLAIM button :)

i am just copy/paste this code, I have not so far implemented
regards

█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
e
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████████
████████████▄███
██▐███████▄█████▀
█████████▄████▀
███▐████▄███▀
████▐██████▀
█████▀█████
███████████▄
████████████▄
██▄█████▀█████▄
▄█████████▀█████▀
███████████▀██▀
████▀█████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
c.h.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
▄██████▄▄▄
█████████████▄▄
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███░░█████████
███▌▐█████████
█████████████
███████████▀
██████████▀
████████▀
▀██▀▀
amacar2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1007

CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile
November 21, 2015, 04:30:30 AM
 #5

Use funcaptcha from the admin panel of faucetinbox script which is in http://yoursite.com/?p=admin
If you use funcaptcha than you don't have to worry about implementing antibot links, funcaptcha is most secure captcha provider these days.

 
                                . ██████████.
                              .████████████████.
                           .██████████████████████.
                        -█████████████████████████████
                     .██████████████████████████████████.
                  -█████████████████████████████████████████
               -███████████████████████████████████████████████
           .-█████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       ..████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████..
       .   .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .      .████████████████████████████████████████████████.

       .       .██████████████████████████████████████████████
       .    ██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
           .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
              .████████████████████████████████████████████████
                   ████████████████████████████████████████
                      ██████████████████████████████████
                          ██████████████████████████
                             ████████████████████
                               ████████████████
                                   █████████
.YoBit AirDrop $.|.Get 700 YoDollars for Free!.🏆
examplens
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3276
Merit: 3165


Crypto Swap Exchange


View Profile WWW
November 21, 2015, 10:02:39 AM
 #6

Use funcaptcha from the admin panel of faucetinbox script which is in http://yoursite.com/?p=admin
If you use funcaptcha than you don't have to worry about implementing antibot links, funcaptcha is most secure captcha provider these days.

No one captcha can't give full protection. two factor protection is the best solution. of course, i do not recommend hiden antibot button and set close to the ads

█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
e
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████████
████████████▄███
██▐███████▄█████▀
█████████▄████▀
███▐████▄███▀
████▐██████▀
█████▀█████
███████████▄
████████████▄
██▄█████▀█████▄
▄█████████▀█████▀
███████████▀██▀
████▀█████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
c.h.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
▄██████▄▄▄
█████████████▄▄
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███░░█████████
███▌▐█████████
█████████████
███████████▀
██████████▀
████████▀
▀██▀▀
wadee3 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 21, 2015, 03:18:47 PM
 #7

Real AntiBot Links

Download & unpack:
http://bit.makejar.com/labs/anti-bot-links-200/antibotlinks.zip

Code:
Files to add:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Files to edit:
/index.php
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php


Ok, let's start.

First make a backup of your faucet (everything could go wrong, better safe than sorry).

Then

Copy:
antibotlinks.php

To:
/libs/antibotlinks.php


Now you will need to edit 2 files. I suggest using Notepad++ https://notepad-plus-plus.org/ to edit files but any good editor will do the job.
This is based on FB R60 but should work with newer/older versions.

Open:
/index.php

Find:
        $data['captcha_info'] = $captcha;

add after:
        # AntiBotLinks
        require_once('libs/antibotlinks.php');
        $antibotlinks = new antibotlinks(true);// true if GD is on on the server, false is less secure
        if (array_key_exists('address', $_POST)) {
          if (!$antibotlinks->check()) {
            $antibotlinks->generate(5, true);// number of links once they fail to solve min 3 - max 5, the second param MUST BE true
          }
        } else {
          $antibotlinks->generate(3);// initial number of links min 3 - max 5
        }


Find:
           $data['captcha_valid'] &&

add after:

           # AntiBotLinks
           $antibotlinks->is_valid() &&
          

Open:
/templates/*theme-name*/index.php

Find:
</head>

Add before:
<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

<script style="text/javascript">
$(function() {
  var clicks = 0;
  $('.antibotlinks').click(function() {
    clicks++;
    $('#antibotlinks').val($('#antibotlinks').val()+' '+$(this).attr('rel'));
    if(clicks == <?php echo $antibotlinks->get_link_count(); ?>) {
      var rand = Math.floor((Math.random() * clicks) + 1);
      var button = '<input type="submit" class="btn btn-primary btn-lg" value="Get Reward!">';
      var z=0;
      $('.antibotlinks').each(function(){
        z++;
        if (z==rand) {
          $(this).replaceWith(button);
        }
      });
      
    }
    $(this).hide();
    return false;
  });
});
</script>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Find:
                            <?php if(!$data["captcha_valid"]): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid captcha code!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>


Add after (the input field must be between <form> and </form>):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                            <input type="hidden" name="antibotlinks" id="antibotlinks" value="" />
                            <?php if(!$antibotlinks->is_valid()): ?>
                            <p class="alert alert-danger">Invalid AntiBot verification!</p>
                            <?php endif; ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>



Somewhere between <form> and </form> add (you need to do it 5 times, this is where the links will appear):

<?php
# AntiBotLinks START
?>

                        <?php echo $antibotlinks->show_link(); ?>
<?php
# AntiBotLinks END
?>


And finally remove the default CLAIM button :)

i am just copy/paste this code, I have not so far implemented
regards


Thank you for replaying.
bro i am looking for antibot capcha like the example site. you must wait about 30 second and a green box will appear in left side and you must click on dots over the addense and drop it on the green box.
wadee3 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 21, 2015, 03:25:02 PM
 #8

Use funcaptcha from the admin panel of faucetinbox script which is in http://yoursite.com/?p=admin
If you use funcaptcha than you don't have to worry about implementing antibot links, funcaptcha is most secure captcha provider these days.

Thank you for replaying.
We not talking here about capcha secure, i need help with antibot captch like this one :

http://s4.postimg.org/xqq5tcky5/Untitled.png

grambel
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62
Merit: 10

There is no God but Allah


View Profile
November 23, 2015, 10:22:51 PM
 #9

I'm also looking for this anti bot box, and I sent a msg to the admin of that website

to help me and give me the code, and he did not answer me at all.

so my brother if you find the cod to this anti bot please share it with us. 

Thank you
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!