Bitcoin Forum
February 20, 2018, 07:52:30 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Data not showing up on website.  (Read 474 times)
drey
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2013, 11:41:03 PM
 #1

Hi, Not sure if I've done something wrong.  I just started mining a bit.  I'm using guiminer and it shows over 1800 shares accpeted.  When i look at my profile on mining.bitcoin.cz,  my worker is listed but shows no info.  No shares, no mhash/s, nothing.  Any help on why this is would be appreciated.

Clicks help faucets.
1519156350
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519156350

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519156350
Reply with quote  #2

1519156350
Report to moderator
1519156350
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519156350

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519156350
Reply with quote  #2

1519156350
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
b!z
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1005



View Profile
January 18, 2013, 07:23:51 AM
 #2

Are you sure you entered the correct info into the miner?
drey
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2013, 09:06:29 AM
 #3

User and password seem to be right.  wouldn't guiminer not mine if I had the wrong log in to the server?

When it tells you to connect here http://api.bitcoin.cz:8332/  I just put in my same log in right?

In guiminer,  when I click refresh balance it says "bad response from server".

Clicks help faucets.
drey
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2013, 09:35:57 AM
 #4

just realized i had an older version pf guiminer.  Got the new one and its working.  Speed a little slower on this one though.  lost about 23 mhash/s.  

thanks for responding

Clicks help faucets.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!