Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 11:00:49 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: SP10 wont start cgminer after changes in my isp  (Read 1482 times)
BannedDK
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 08:39:53 AM
 #1

Hey guys

so i got 2 SP10 that didnt like my ISP got changed in the middle of the night, and they went offline.

i got 1 working again after factory reset, but the other one just keeps saying

Cgminer status - not running

minergate status - running

i tried factory reset, new ip, pool reset, new worker. still wont start.

anyone got any idea how to fix it? i know it had 2 dead chips, but worked fine until they changed my ip and it went offline
1511391649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511391649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511391649
Reply with quote  #2

1511391649
Report to moderator
1511391649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511391649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511391649
Reply with quote  #2

1511391649
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511391649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511391649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511391649
Reply with quote  #2

1511391649
Report to moderator
1511391649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511391649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511391649
Reply with quote  #2

1511391649
Report to moderator
MassiveMiner66
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
February 27, 2016, 07:41:48 PM
 #2

try this version of cgminer
https://mega.nz/#!kQEgnJLD!8cKwLT3q8Tj_wIZP6eqtcTPTkIZm0fa7U-F_LOBREbQ
leowonderful
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770


View Profile
February 29, 2016, 10:05:43 PM
 #3

^
|
|
Do not trust people with files like that, especially if ts only a binary and not anything else, ESPECIALLY from a newbie. There could be a virus in there, you never know. Go the safe way and.. yeah.
IP could have changed. Look at your router and check its ip.














 

 

█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
BitBlender 

 













 















 












 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!