Bitcoin Forum
November 17, 2017, 06:02:21 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Ummm....misplaced bitcoins????  (Read 2732 times)
cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 01, 2013, 07:53:09 PM
 #1

So, I was making some bets on Sdice before work this morning, right before I left, I placed a wager for basically what was left in my BTC wallet. I was using the btc-qt client, so there's no way to send coins that aren't confirmed already. The coins I bet were leftovers from previous Sdice bets basically.

The bet was made at 6:01AM CST, and it shows as outbound on my btc-qt client. I do not see the Tx as ever processing through the BTC network though. The Tx shows that it's been broadcast through 80 nodes, but it's over 6 hours later and not one confirmation yet. I can't get Blockchain.info to return information on searches for any Tx either. I searched Blockchain.info by my wallet address, and it doesn't show it either. What the heck is up with this Tx? There's pretty much ~$60 sitting in limbo, unconfirmed. I know Sdice won't return anything on the bet until it's confirmed (and they can't even see the Tx anyway, because the rest of the network doesn't see it).

What the heck it going on? I mean, it's only 2.99288166 BTC, but it's still $60. I don't understand why it hasn't been confirmed. I want the network to either process it or kick it back to me. This Tx was sent while my wallet was fully synced. It's not some imaginary amount that was leftover and attempted to send when the wallet was out of sync.

This is what the transaction details say from the client:

Quote
Status: 0/unconfirmed, broadcast through 80 nodes
Date: 2/1/2013 06:01
To: 1dice8EMZmqKvrGE4Qc9bUFf9PX3xaYDp
Debit: -2.99138166 BTC
Transaction fee: -0.0015 BTC
Net amount: -2.99288166 BTC
Transaction ID: ebbff79108fb90ace2157d0d1e98d1799b8257d26871fb1279676f8590aac1e2

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I just don't want it to be stuck forever and me be out $60!

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
1510941741
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510941741

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510941741
Reply with quote  #2

1510941741
Report to moderator
A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1510941741
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510941741

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510941741
Reply with quote  #2

1510941741
Report to moderator
pc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 253


View Profile
February 01, 2013, 08:34:49 PM
 #2

Well, it probably won't be stuck forever. It does seem that your neighbors didn't want to accept the transaction, though.

It shows up at https://blockchain.info/rejected with error "mapTransactions prev not found", which I think means that it didn't see the source transaction that you're trying to spend. Interesting.

In Bitcoin-Qt, go to Help, Debug Window, Console, and type this:
Code:
getrawtransaction ebbff79108fb90ace2157d0d1e98d1799b8257d26871fb1279676f8590aac1e2
It should give you a whole bunch of hex digits that represent your transaction.

One thing to try would be to go to https://blockchain.info/pushtx and try putting the hex in there. That'll have blockchain.info try to retransmit your transaction, and I think it may give you an error if it doesn't think that it's correct.

You could try posting that hex here if you're comfortable with people here seeing what transactions you were trying to spend.
cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 01, 2013, 08:45:11 PM
 #3

Yeah idc who sees what, here's the hex:

Quote
14:41:10

010000000c02f5e237f62a5c3f6b7f26577e464291653ab925d4288c04da23f784195c060cca010 0006b48304502203f9825f9f7f09998da83a4d8b185a1a7c28a2c687e2bc647b7309e37c1e81baa 022100cea5ed16b3c7171877c927a0d60d0c99334f5a690f744d641441f03a465ae5940121032bd 71ded3e06265889921ba8cbfa072e47bc518bb4989ca4eb154bf45fd41b1dffffffffe60daeef90 1c1a7fb41e7a69078f8bd3e5a73b3bccb98ef08e717ec2d66f3180450000006b483045022100f28 8f09318d0ef7e69cb7efa6a608b6ac52bfd11f91a4ec1c9bd9629bc504f25022009b862810da484 b910101135a7326bec579095b1a16ea3dc145ef0ac2a688a610121032bd71ded3e06265889921ba 8cbfa072e47bc518bb4989ca4eb154bf45fd41b1dffffffff9e82a88eb46545d7ce7764ab27fbd0 5c42b33a0f26223aecce6d43aafa7edfe4000000006c493046022100c019829a6faa073b948d13e 2a9ebe1ce21b43224937fe6af981af5c8ac2ebefd022100c231382885c7dfc1b75adba5dc169c3b 92050d87f25865ee86489757cc8978f2012103e7b685d6c63461a87a06800e5d083a2e5f205221a 0021675687da385b62ac72cffffffffd8e1ac56c186ded3b2e4f94a9847c896106b719846fd7183 1a22cd3664e31d8b860000006c493046022100b347b820d14bcb635328573f6eac98f23fe7aa071 8ccb1f3a13ba6a3a74bb7ee022100cd9d407ea28017288d2b74d3e3149f4820f8cbd1b258436fd2 d3afdde096acde0121032bd71ded3e06265889921ba8cbfa072e47bc518bb4989ca4eb154bf45fd 41b1dffffffffde97228e57829ad88f1fed219a61a408ceaaec8beef12618bfea51def623f4a700 0000006a47304402203bb6e8a97a973f0b812a58b9cd301434414b38cdb916595c37e2f35a14e3c 2e602205d6c4a5f878887e7155da6cb966d2ce21fb6f892be35a7a46b0b4b73e1dfd463012102a0 c6e2c83cbfc5cd1d26d08bd3c9c625ac3f1783ae375154c8af3ebe7e3ff3c1fffffffff257e9181 be0550503f08d15a8987153c578bd6d8e36c7fe9321febb4ccdecf2000000006a4730440220487e d3fe0bbe311e27f29d0cc448fe77123da0537f54fc5dcce1e02a2357d9410220675a425ef759353 04a72df4263e187e9b7da709ba17403d906a6cb9d83bc590b0121037bdce28abdcf2efb11bd9194 f9f29d947eda9a7c0cfafde3864a2e163b75b153fffffffff383a19a706ec9dfc6c1858e7f0b3b5 0712a719d89905d7dbbbac8a1173b95fa000000006c493046022100bca95e2542801cedde40dcc0 72f09df6dad91c2557e0e04fa44e838e53ba28c7022100c437bfb602854bd5e790ee4021f761e68 0b83f1f078db73eb1e30a6db1408c91012103b6afdbe4206d9f55a155591ffd5c32da37ac567377 801d937b78280d0a444248ffffffff1cef3c95fb012bf75e9bb44b3ab440a60492ca83ba5235cfc 5f9d891f67751b9000000006c493046022100ce21db0505f89abc14436cb7bc2b34f3f2947f8b15 370326adc508ca3d216589022100a8f904a776f7d9ff12cfa8d3809899850572debdb5952bfeee2 389f618f251c1012103e33729384b2d8437818180bf34ff6f4471466cae12e6e1f44e5e85e6642e b998ffffffff474e73008fbb1ea298bdf8df7fe441e64e6e1eb1985194d9667de4033c819e7d000 000006b483045022100c91fd7a9bfd58cf7cefd7c689ff3a3bdeb91bb68ec7a7171d10378f5c01c 7f9d022045766f77ba3b74f9927c957ffbad7f401fd022a7007bb06a30cb782f86edaa220121031 f87b3382c9c7be684c5cc8577cb292d8abd96ab30f812824ea61e0dc09c8a64ffffffffeb4c11a0 dee39fec287f51aa41910481c686b6954067544251053db33ad99146000000006a47304402207c2 7ae3e8192fe0976d0cb4290f8179bb815a1869f6234e42f20f4d5be946e4102205c844e5c169f80 7e2a4bccd84e59820d4b3780bd78b93736d0b9cf4bf2a48e41012103835ae616bc04766ad764ae2 690ccb08ffffea42db40479c6618368b85ad5a847ffffffff89ac2988a745587677aa289837997f 93fdfe395c4e094110e4335ec3679ebe0d000000006b48304502200d423e7024711b85b76bff8bd 898fe54482a8286907fdae71e375ab7c02f6cc0022100c8f212d4c7c64bfbf78b7c79479478e8ee 28d94d70167289bfdef10093d98b770121028ccbcb71c3446d1ab5986f2350b4ce52ba009b022d0 a8500bb7c4f263b3baf8cffffffffd89a369e36ede7df6e84042d788b3f76cb63cf88467ac85b59 df09aa4b16b3fb000000006b48304502202fd97cdcf745f63436f1deec75a198adeaa0f88892549 03e7414613b6e473127022100ba431b61a4b85cc50981e790c54aaba1a16bf539eae6d9c003bd96 22e647b598012103e3f05e18fc944660aa218040e24916a43f1d6ade927e8b0dd472bd069d87c5f 4ffffffff020e000000000000001976a91484ad41e669dd76eec07bc95e45da58f85ea0bb2088ac 767cd411000000001976a91406f1b66ffe49df7fce684df16c62f59dc9adbd3f88ac00000000

It wouldn't push the Tx through when I input the hex. It returned an error saying:

Quote
Error Pushing Transaction Unable To find all tx inputs: [0dbe9e67c35e33e41041094e5c39fefd937f99379828aa77765845a78829ac89, 80316fd6c27e718ef08eb9cc3b3ba7e5d38b8f07697a1eb47f1a1c90efae0de6, 7d9e813c03e47d66d9945198b11e6e4ee641e47fdff8bd98a21ebb8f00734e47, 8b1de36436cd221a8371fd4698716b1096c847984af9e4b2d3de86c156ace1d8, fa953b17a1c8babb7d5d90899d712a71503b0b7f8e85c1c6dfc96e709aa183f3, f2eccd4cbbfe2193fec7368e6dbd78c5537198a8158df0030555e01b18e957f2, 0c065c1984f723da048c28d425b93a659142467e57267f6b3f5c2af637e2f502, b95177f691d8f9c5cf3552ba83ca9204a640b43a4bb49b5ef72b01fb953cef1c, a7f423f6de51eabf1826f1ee8becaace08a4619a21ed1f8fd89a82578e2297de, e4df7efaaa436dceec3a22260f3ab3425cd0fb27ab6477ced74565b48ea8829e, fbb3164baa09df595bc87a4688cf63cb763f8b782d04846edfe7ed369e369ad8, 4691d93ab33d05514254674095b686c681049141aa517f28ec9fe3dea0114ceb]

This is so frustrating! The BTC was a mix of leftovers from when I bought some on BTC-e and put a bit into escrow for something, and winnings from SatoshiDice. :-/

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
pc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 253


View Profile
February 01, 2013, 09:24:16 PM
 #4

So those "tx inputs" that blockchain.info can't find are transactions that your transaction tried to spend, but that the rest of the network doesn't have. So, your client thinks that it has the money in them, but nobody else does. Perhaps you can look through your transactions and try to find them, and then figure out why you think you have that money but others don't. (My wild guess is that somebody succeeded in double-spending SatoshiDice, and then they ended up double-spending you, but they should have eventually paid you with a real transaction that you should have and your client would have removed the original and used the replacement instead. So perhaps that isn't it…) Does your client have the correct number of blocks downloaded?
cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 01, 2013, 10:27:09 PM
 #5

I ended up deleting the block index and am currently re-syncing it in hopes that it sorts itself out. I don't think 100% of the funds spent came from Sdice specifically. As I said, I had some leftover funds from purchasing BTC from BTC-e and then withdrawing from them into my wallet.

If this re-sync of the blockchain doesn't work, then I have my suspicions as to what caused it and may end up seeking the help of one of the devs in digging out a bug in the client.

-Moose

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 02, 2013, 10:43:39 PM
 #6

This infernal blockchain is still re-downloading! Hopefully in a few hours I'll know if my missing BTC are going to come back or if they're lost forever. :-/

It's really going to suck if I they don't pop back into my wallet. There is no chance that they weren't a real balance in my wallet...

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
farlack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 882



View Profile
February 03, 2013, 11:16:16 AM
 #7

Playing sdice my blockchain.info wallet did the same thing, it was showing I had over $250 in the blockchain wallet when it was only around $180, and the most I had in there was $210 I won playing sdice.

Raoul Duke
aka psy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456



View Profile
February 03, 2013, 11:43:59 AM
 #8

Those bitcoins will always be missing from your wallet unless you delete the bad transaction with pywallet.
This is all you need to do:
1- Delete transaction with pywallet
2- Rescan the blockchain (rescan, not re-download)
3- Scratch balls while it rescans
4- ? ? ? ? ?
5- Profit?

cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 03, 2013, 05:12:34 PM
 #9

Thanks for the help psy. I did as you stated and the 0/unconfirmed transaction is now gone from my Tx list. The blockchain is still re-downloading though, so I still have to wait and see (3694 blocks left). I did close btc-qt and re-opened it with the -rescan command. I assume once the blockchain reaches the Txs where the 2.99BTC was "lost", my balance will jump back up.

My wallet was essentially at 0BTC when I received the new BTC, and all the math shows that 2.99BTC is missing. Fingers crossed!

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
Raoul Duke
aka psy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456



View Profile
February 03, 2013, 05:18:25 PM
 #10

It will be there, don't worry.

cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 03, 2013, 08:52:48 PM
 #11

How in the god hell do I get the blockchain to download faster? I'm running bitcoin-qt 0.7.2. I've added port-forwarding for 8333, I've listed additional nodes in the bitcoin.conf....

Sometimes I get 9 connections, but mostly I just get 8 connections. I've only got 3176 blocks left to download, but it's averaging 15-30 seconds per block. This is ridiculous! I've gotten it to download much quicker before, but it seems to be dragging ass for some reason this time around...

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
DannyHamilton
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1974



View Profile
February 03, 2013, 11:53:08 PM
 #12

How in the god hell do I get the blockchain to download faster? I'm running bitcoin-qt 0.7.2. I've added port-forwarding for 8333, I've listed additional nodes in the bitcoin.conf....

Sometimes I get 9 connections, but mostly I just get 8 connections. I've only got 3176 blocks left to download, but it's averaging 15-30 seconds per block. This is ridiculous! I've gotten it to download much quicker before, but it seems to be dragging ass for some reason this time around...
I've heard some people have had success with creating a RAM disk, or installing on a SSD.  Your bandwidth from the internet is probably not your problem.  It's the disk thrashing and transaction verification that is probably eating up most of that time on you.

Have you considered a lightweight client such as Electrum of MultiBit?  Have you given any thought to using a web hosted wallet such as blockchain.info/wallet?

coqui33
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198



View Profile WWW
February 04, 2013, 08:25:54 PM
 #13

I've heard some people have had success with creating a RAM disk, or installing on a SSD.  Your bandwidth from the internet is probably not your problem.  It's the disk thrashing and transaction verification that is probably eating up most of that time on you.
This question is about hardware, not bitcoin. I tried putting the bitcoin data directory on an 8-meg flash drive to make it portable. Bad. It was much slower than using the computer's C drive. So I moved it back. Is there a speed difference between a flash drive (thumbdrive) and an SSD?

Armed Citizens and the Law -- NRA-certified firearms instructor
cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 04, 2013, 11:28:06 PM
 #14

Alright, so that didn't work....

I deleted the 0/unconfirmed Tx from my wallet and re-scanned it after the blockchain was fully synced (and a couple of times before that). I'm no longer showing the missing outbound 2.99BTC Tx, but my balance is still 2.99 short. What can I do to get the bitcoin client to recalculate everything and show that it's there?! I know these were real, fully confirmed BTCs before they went out. Nothing is seeming to work.

Here's a list of the Tx amounts (up until some non-essential free BTC sites adding in since) that shows I should have 18-something BTC, but my wallet only shows 15.83457904. These start from the deposit that brought my account up from an essentially-zero balance.

Quote
13.0605714
-10.13
-1.0005
1.33706533
-0.3305
0.44089656
-0.3305
0.44089656
-0.3305
0.44089656
-3.60155742
4.81614956
-0.33
0.44089656
-0.3305
0.44089656
-0.33
0.00115
-1.1105
1.48419752
-1.4005
1.87209146
-0.3305
0.44089656
-0.0905
0.172621
-0.3305
0.00115
-1.8105
0.00855
-0.0905
0.403141
-0.9305
1.24343576
-1.0005
-0.24809432
0.494182
-0.4935
0.986486
-0.0015
0.001502
-0.0015
0.001502
-0.0015
0.001502
-0.0015
-0.9805
1.91736
4.79341687
-0.93736
0.0041843
-2.7505
0.01325
-3.03197517
5.9301399
9.88

For anyone that doesn't want to add and subtract all that, it comes to 18.81254055. I know that first number minus my current balance comes to 2.97796151 missing, but I'd have a few small Txs since that make up for .02BTC missing that I didn't include is this big list.

So, exactly what do I do? I can't seem to make the client add the 2.99BTC back in (though it should have as soon as the -2.99Tx was deleted via pywallet). Help please! Still no solution. :-/

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 05, 2013, 12:01:33 AM
 #15

Also,

I just backed up the blockchain and my wallet.dat to another folder, uninstalled BTC-qt (and its AppData folder), doing a fresh-install, moving them back into the AppData folder, and then trying to re-open BTC. MAYBE this will work. :-/

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 05, 2013, 01:09:35 AM
 #16

Oh man, I'm dumb. Still haven't gotten the BTC back yet, but I only deleted that specific Tx via Pywallet. I've now deleted the entire Tx list from inside Pywallet. Unfortunately, like a dumbass, I deleted EVERYTHING with BTC-qt, including the Blockchain (kept a backup, but keep getting an error whenever I try to move it to the AppData folder). So yeah...blockchain is syncing AGAIN.

Stupid stupid stupid! So...now I sit in wait for the blockchain to come back to fully synced and see if my BTC balance hits 18BTC or not. If not, I dunno what else to do. I'll report back once I see what happens to ask for more help or let y'all laugh at me. :p

-Moose

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
DannyHamilton
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1974



View Profile
February 05, 2013, 01:59:22 AM
 #17

. . . So yeah...blockchain is syncing AGAIN.

Stupid stupid stupid! So...now I sit in wait for the blockchain to come back to fully synced and see if my BTC balance hits 18BTC or not. If not, I dunno what else to do. I'll report back once I see what happens to ask for more help or let y'all laugh at me . . .
At this point, if it was me, I'd just set-up a blockchain.info wallet, export the private keys from Bitcoin-Qt, and import them into my blockchain.info wallet.

Once I confirmed that all my bitcoins showed up in blockchain.info, I'd delete the Bitcoin-Qt wallet.

If I really wanted to use a Bitcoin-Qt wallet, I'd re-install it from scratch, and send the bitcoins from the blockchain.info wallet to the new address at the new Bitcoin-Qt wallet.

Raoul Duke
aka psy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456



View Profile
February 05, 2013, 10:27:42 AM
 #18

. . . So yeah...blockchain is syncing AGAIN.

Stupid stupid stupid! So...now I sit in wait for the blockchain to come back to fully synced and see if my BTC balance hits 18BTC or not. If not, I dunno what else to do. I'll report back once I see what happens to ask for more help or let y'all laugh at me . . .
At this point, if it was me, I'd just set-up a blockchain.info wallet, export the private keys from Bitcoin-Qt, and import them into my blockchain.info wallet.

Once I confirmed that all my bitcoins showed up in blockchain.info, I'd delete the Bitcoin-Qt wallet.

If I really wanted to use a Bitcoin-Qt wallet, I'd re-install it from scratch, and send the bitcoins from the blockchain.info wallet to the new address at the new Bitcoin-Qt wallet.

Sometimes getting rid of your wallet.dat isn't a solution. You could have used addresses as affiliate ID's on someplace or something alike.

DannyHamilton
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1974



View Profile
February 05, 2013, 02:28:03 PM
 #19

. . . So yeah...blockchain is syncing AGAIN.

Stupid stupid stupid! So...now I sit in wait for the blockchain to come back to fully synced and see if my BTC balance hits 18BTC or not. If not, I dunno what else to do. I'll report back once I see what happens to ask for more help or let y'all laugh at me . . .
At this point, if it was me, I'd just set-up a blockchain.info wallet, export the private keys from Bitcoin-Qt, and import them into my blockchain.info wallet.

Once I confirmed that all my bitcoins showed up in blockchain.info, I'd delete the Bitcoin-Qt wallet.

If I really wanted to use a Bitcoin-Qt wallet, I'd re-install it from scratch, and send the bitcoins from the blockchain.info wallet to the new address at the new Bitcoin-Qt wallet.

Sometimes getting rid of your wallet.dat isn't a solution. You could have used addresses as affiliate ID's on someplace or something alike.

Fortunately, I don't have that problem.  Which would be why I used the phrases:

"if it was me"
"I'd just set up"
"Once I confirmed"
"I'd delete"
"If I really wanted"
"I'd re-install"

However, my suggestion included "export the private keys from Bitcoin-Qt, and import them into my blockchain.info wallet"

So if it is necessary to keep the existing bitcoin addresses used as affiliate ID's, you'd still have them in the blockchain.info wallet.  In the future when they fix the bugs in importprivkey in Bitcoin-Qt you could export the private keys from blockchain.info and re-import them back into your new Bitcoin-Qt wallet.

cptmooseinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396



View Profile
February 08, 2013, 12:29:41 AM
 #20

Clearing all Txs by using Pywallet and then having the client re-scan the blockchain fixed my 0/unconfirmed problem with my missing 2.99BTC (:

Thanks for the help everyone!!

The Moose's Tip Jar: BTC - 1HoTm9ZqrEmD5Tvs5qAdPM311agyN3eHra
LTC - LPg9svS4dcK5Kzy6HUoef8icrnDxED3ZVA
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!