Bitcoin Forum
April 24, 2018, 01:55:53 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Satoshi Roulette Martingale Bot - update 2  (Read 7366 times)
SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 10, 2013, 01:47:26 PM
 #1

Presenting Codemonkeys php martingale bot:

A working bot and a good demonstration of our JSON API.

it supports blockchain.info, bitcoind, litecoind, ppcoind and terracoind Smiley
you do need to download the file: jsonRPCClient.php and place it in the same directory as this script for JSON calls to work.
Simply edit the settings in the section marked user defined settings and then run.

I am currently using it myself to test the new terracoin.

Install:

Linux

install php.
create bot.php in your home directory.
Code:
# cd
# php ./bot.php

Windows

Download and install the latest PHP windows installer:
http://windows.php.net/downloads/releases/php-5.3.21-nts-Win32-VC9-x86.msi

Install and follow the prompts, note optional web server component is not required.

create the file bot.api in c:\ (or a directory of your chosing).
open command prompt.
Code:
# cd \
# PHP bot.api


Configure:

You must have the following in your bitcoin.conf, set your own password and username.

Code:
server=1
rpcpassword=password
rpcuser=user

then edit bot.php and adjust this section to match:

Code:
# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Begin user defined settings
# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

# SNIP All user settings go here :) see main code block below.

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------



Bot:

Code:
<?php
# *****************************************************************************
# Satoshi Roulette Bot
# *****************************************************************************
#
# references:
# https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=137519.msg1512149#msg1512149
# http://blockchain.info/api/blockchain_wallet_api

include './jsonRPCClient.php';

global 
$address;
global 
$address_old;
global 
$bet;
global 
$min;
global 
$max;
global 
$max_old;
global 
$jackpot;
global 
$sleep;
global 
$user;
global 
$password;
global 
$coind;
global 
$blockchain;
global 
$turbo;

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Begin user defined settings
# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

$turbo 0; # enable turbo mode, for fast result checking using the latest recieved bitcoind txid.

# list of games to bet against.

$games = array("roulette-red""roulette-black""roulette-odd""roulette-even""jdice-052""coinflip-heads""coinflip-tails""roulette-1to18""roulette-19to36");

# exit settings
$percent_win 100; # what % wallet increase to stop at
$percent_lose 50; # what % wallet decrease to stop at

# bot settings
$mode 'TRC'; # mode: BTC/ LTC/ PPC
$blockchain 0; # 1 for using blockchain.info wallets, set mode to BTC
$min 0.025; # if lower than the games min, the games min is used
$max 100; # if higher than the games max, the games max is used
$goto_max 1; # if the next bet greater than the games max bet, bet max. Used for collecting jackpots.

# bitcoind/ litecoind/ trcoind rpc connection settings
$ip '127.0.0.1'; # coind ip
$user 'user'; # coind rpc user
$password 'password'; # coind rpc password
$port 8866; # coind rpc port

# misc settings
$x 2; # when a bet loses, the next bet = $bet * $x;
$sleep 10; # sleep time: 10 seconds is optimal, 5 or lower for turbo.

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# End user defined settings
# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

$bet 0;
$json_coind_url "http://$user:$password@$ip:$port/";
$game_name $games[0]; # start with first game in array
$balance 0;
$jackpot 0;
$address_old '';
$gweedo 1;
$json_coind_url "http://$user:$password@$ip:$port/";
$address '';

# *****************************************************************************
# Start
# *****************************************************************************

if(!$blockchain# connect to coind via rpc if not using blockchain.info api
{
$coind = new jsonRPCClient($json_coind_url);
}

$start_balance $balance sprintf("%.4f"check_balance());
$win_balance sprintf("%.4f"$start_balance * ((100+$percent_win) / 100));
$lose_balance sprintf("%.4f"$start_balance * ((100-$percent_lose) / 100));

check_last();

echo 
"===============================================================================
Satoshi Roulette - Martingale Bot - Mode 
$mode
===============================================================================

Target Balance:
$win_balance $mode
Start Balance :
$start_balance $mode
Stop Balance  :
$lose_balance $mode
"
;

if(
$turbo == 1)
{
echo 
"\nTURBO MODE\n";
}

echo 
"
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
;

# load game info
$rand_keys array_rand($games2); $game_name $games[$rand_keys[0]]; 
$s load_game($mode$game_name);
if(!
$bet) { $bet $min; }

while(
1)
{
# send bet
$bet_txid send_bet($bet$address);
echo date("H:i:s: "time())  . "Balance: " sprintf("%.4f"$balance) . $mode, txid: $bet_txid, bet: " sprintf("%.4f"$bet) . $mode on $game_name ";

# wait for result
$result  = get_result($mode$bet_txid$game_name);

# pre select next game
$rand_keys array_rand($games2); $game_name $games[$rand_keys[0]]; $s load_game($mode$game_name);

# check win / lose
if($result) # WIN
{
#echo $win_string;
echo " WIN\n";
$bet $min;
}
else # LOSE
{
echo " LOSE\n";
$bet sprintf("%.8f"$bet $x);
if($bet $max)
{
echo "[Hit Wall - Reseting]\n";
$bet $min;
}
else if($goto_max && $bet $x $max)
{
$bet $max;
}
}

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# check exit :3
# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

$balance check_balance();

if($balance $start_balance * (100-$percent_lose) / 100) # loss exit
{
echo "Exiting, Balance $balance is $percent_lose % lower than start balance $start_balance\n";
exit;
}
if($balance $start_balance * (100+$percent_win) / 100  # profit exit
{
echo "Exiting, Balance $balance is $percent_win % higher than start balance $start_balance\n";
exit;
}
}
exit;

# *****************************************************************************
# done
# *****************************************************************************

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Load Game

function load_game($mode$game_name)
{
$GLOBALS['jackpot'] = 0;

while(1)
{
$tmp file_get_contents("http://satoshiroulette.com/api.php?game=$game_name&mode=$mode");
$game json_decode($tmp);

if( isset($game->{'address'}) )
{
break;
}
else
{
print "JSON Reply:\n$tmp\n";
sleep(10);
}

}
$GLOBALS['address'] $game->{'address'} ;

if(isset($game->{'jackpot'}))
{
$GLOBALS['jackpot'] = sprintf("%.8f"$game->{'jackpot'});
}
if($GLOBALS['min'] < $game->{'min_bet'} || !$GLOBALS['min'])
{
$GLOBALS['min'] = $game->{'min_bet'} ;
}
if($GLOBALS['min'] > $game->{'max_bet'})
{
$GLOBALS['min'] = $game->{'min_bet'} ;
}
if($GLOBALS['max'] > $game->{'max_bet'} || !$GLOBALS['max'])
{
$GLOBALS['max'] = $game->{'max_bet'};
}
}

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Get Balance

function check_balance()
{
if($GLOBALS['blockchain'])
{
$jsonurl "https://blockchain.info/merchant/".$GLOBALS['user']."/balance?password=".$GLOBALS['password'];
$json file_get_contents($jsonurl,0,null,null);
$json json_decode($json);
return $json->{'balance'} / 100000000;
}
return $GLOBALS['coind']->getbalance('*'0);
}

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# wait for bet result

function get_result($mode$bet_txid$game_name)
{
$jsonurl "http://satoshiroulette.com/log.api.php?txid=$bet_txid&mode=$mode";
$c 0;

while(! isset($r->{$game_name}))
{
$c++;

# sleep straight away as its unlikely we bitcoin travels the speed of light
sleep($GLOBALS['sleep']);

# check local wallet for latest tx
$w check_last();
if($w == 'WIN')
{
return 1;
}
else if ($w == 'LOSE')
{
return 0;
}

# check satoshiroulette.com API for win / lose
$r json_decode(file_get_contents($jsonurl));
if(isset($r->{$game_name}))
{
return $r->{$game_name};
}
if($c == 6)
{
$c 0;
print "|";
}
else
{
print "-";
}
}
}

# -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Bet

function send_bet($bet$address)
{
if($GLOBALS['blockchain'])
{
$b $bet 100000000;
$jsonurl "https://blockchain.info/merchant/".$GLOBALS['user']."/payment?password=".$GLOBALS['password']."&to=$address&amount=$b";
$bet_tx json_decode(file_get_contents($jsonurl,0,null,null));
return $bet_tx->{'tx_hash'};
}
return $GLOBALS['coind']->sendtoaddress($address, (float) $bet );
}

function 
check_last()
{
if($GLOBALS['blockchain'] || !$GLOBALS['turbo'])
{
return 'NULL';
}
$r $GLOBALS['coind']->listtransactions();
$l count($r) - 1;
$cat $r[$l]['category'];
$txid $r[$l]['txid'];
$amount $r[$l]['amount'];

if($cat == 'receive')
{
if($amount $GLOBALS['bet'])
{
return 'LOSE';
}
else
{
return 'WIN';
}
}
return 'NULL';
}

?>

1524534953
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524534953

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524534953
Reply with quote  #2

1524534953
Report to moderator
1524534953
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524534953

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524534953
Reply with quote  #2

1524534953
Report to moderator
1524534953
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524534953

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524534953
Reply with quote  #2

1524534953
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2492
Merit: 1124



View Profile
February 10, 2013, 08:29:17 PM
 #2

Simply edit the settings in the section marked user defined settings and then run.

I think you need to edit this line too:

Quote
$address      = '';

Maybe it should be in the user defined settings section.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 11, 2013, 01:18:09 AM
 #3

Simply edit the settings in the section marked user defined settings and then run.

I think you need to edit this line too:

Quote
$address      = '';

Maybe it should be in the user defined settings section.

no you do not Smiley, the game address is loaded from our JSON api Cheesy
eg: http://satoshiroulette.com/api.php?game=jdice-050

As are the min and maximum bets etc Smiley

dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2492
Merit: 1124



View Profile
February 11, 2013, 03:08:00 AM
 #4

no you do not Smiley, the game address is loaded from our JSON api Cheesy
eg: http://satoshiroulette.com/api.php?game=jdice-050

As are the min and maximum bets etc Smiley

I see.  Sorry, I misunderstood.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 11, 2013, 03:37:04 AM
 #5

no you do not Smiley, the game address is loaded from our JSON api Cheesy
eg: http://satoshiroulette.com/api.php?game=jdice-050

As are the min and maximum bets etc Smiley

I see.  Sorry, I misunderstood.

No problem at all, as one of the more prominent scripters in this area we are flattered to have you look over the bot and welcome any feedback you can offer.

payb.tc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 11, 2013, 03:43:33 AM
 #6

how does one get out of this loop?

Code:
while(1)
{
...
}

perhaps some expansion on that while condition would be a good idea
SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 11, 2013, 03:51:52 AM
 #7

how does one get out of this loop?

Code:
while(1)
{
...
}

perhaps some expansion on that while condition would be a good idea


Good question and here is your answer:
CTRL+C
We will be releasing an updated bot shortly that will exit the main loop on user set conditions such as:

* Hit Target Profit
* Hit min balance.
* Jackpot Collected.

But as the current bot is fully functional, we felt releasing in its current state is fine as users can begin modifying it to suite their needs.
The bot also serves a secondary purpose of demonstrating our JSON API, eg finding address, min and max bets for specified game.

SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 12, 2013, 06:11:34 AM
 #8

https://github.com/satoshiroulette/bot

in case others would like to contribute to the bot Smiley

gweedo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000


Java, PHP, HTML/CSS Programmer for Hire!


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2013, 08:49:53 AM
 #9

how does one get out of this loop?

Code:
while(1)
{
...
}

perhaps some expansion on that while condition would be a good idea


Good question and here is your answer:
CTRL+C
We will be releasing an updated bot shortly that will exit the main loop on user set conditions such as:

* Hit Target Profit
* Hit min balance.
* Jackpot Collected.

But as the current bot is fully functional, we felt releasing in its current state is fine as users can begin modifying it to suite their needs.
The bot also serves a secondary purpose of demonstrating our JSON API, eg finding address, min and max bets for specified game.

You do know you have no breaks, and one exit() that is after the while loop, so this would be an infinite loop, you should at least have $flag variable to set to false so the while loop can be stopped, this is like programming 101.

But very smart by you so they bet and lose all there funds, I see you are not a dumb one in that area.

Want to earn 2500 SATOSHIS per hour? Come Chat and Chill in https://goseemybits.com/lobby
SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 12, 2013, 06:48:02 PM
 #10

how does one get out of this loop?

Code:
while(1)
{
...
}

perhaps some expansion on that while condition would be a good idea


Good question and here is your answer:
CTRL+C
We will be releasing an updated bot shortly that will exit the main loop on user set conditions such as:

* Hit Target Profit
* Hit min balance.
* Jackpot Collected.

But as the current bot is fully functional, we felt releasing in its current state is fine as users can begin modifying it to suite their needs.
The bot also serves a secondary purpose of demonstrating our JSON API, eg finding address, min and max bets for specified game.


You do know you have no breaks, and one exit() that is after the while loop, so this would be an infinite loop

Sorry I thought I made it clear before this is a demonstration bot, it is fully functional but requires manual interruption.
As already said, an updated version is in the works with more features such as the ones you mentioned.

We had some issues with the newly added coin TRC which has now been resolved, this has unfortunately delayed work on the bot Sad
But do not worry there will be an updated release on git soon, unless someone else forks it first Smiley

maomao
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 12, 2013, 07:06:39 PM
 #11


 get this warning in my error logs and wanted to know how to correct this issues in my code.

Warning: PHP Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$balance in script.php on line 33


$balance = $json->{'balance'} / 100000000; // line 33

gweedo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000


Java, PHP, HTML/CSS Programmer for Hire!


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2013, 07:10:44 PM
 #12

how does one get out of this loop?

Code:
while(1)
{
...
}

perhaps some expansion on that while condition would be a good idea


Good question and here is your answer:
CTRL+C
We will be releasing an updated bot shortly that will exit the main loop on user set conditions such as:

* Hit Target Profit
* Hit min balance.
* Jackpot Collected.

But as the current bot is fully functional, we felt releasing in its current state is fine as users can begin modifying it to suite their needs.
The bot also serves a secondary purpose of demonstrating our JSON API, eg finding address, min and max bets for specified game.


You do know you have no breaks, and one exit() that is after the while loop, so this would be an infinite loop

Sorry I thought I made it clear before this is a demonstration bot, it is fully functional but requires manual interruption.
As already said, an updated version is in the works with more features such as the ones you mentioned.


There a difference between features and correct programming, I made that clear sorry

Want to earn 2500 SATOSHIS per hour? Come Chat and Chill in https://goseemybits.com/lobby
dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2492
Merit: 1124



View Profile
February 12, 2013, 07:54:08 PM
 #13

There a difference between features and correct programming, I made that clear sorry

It's not incorrect to write an infinite loop.

The exit; after the infinite loop will never be reached, but that doesn't matter.

The script as it stands will play forever, or until you lose all your coins, or until you interrupt it with a control-C - whichever comes first.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
gweedo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000


Java, PHP, HTML/CSS Programmer for Hire!


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2013, 08:19:26 PM
 #14

There a difference between features and correct programming, I made that clear sorry

It's not incorrect to write an infinite loop.

The exit; after the infinite loop will never be reached, but that doesn't matter.

The script as it stands will play forever, or until you lose all your coins, or until you interrupt it with a control-C - whichever comes first.

No that is a feature that the program never ends. Also with the way it sits you have to do
Code:
php bot.php

when all has to do is add to the very top of the file...
Code:
#!/bin/php
then we can just do chmod +x on that file to make it run as a command line application.

But I guess they don't teach that anymore Sad

Honestly if this how they program, then I would be really scared to use there casino site, it must be full of holes and bad coding, that could be exploited to gain access to the bitcoind no one hacks for anything else LMAO

Want to earn 2500 SATOSHIS per hour? Come Chat and Chill in https://goseemybits.com/lobby
dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2492
Merit: 1124



View Profile
February 12, 2013, 09:01:58 PM
 #15

when all has to do is add to the very top of the file...
Code:
#!/bin/php

but:

Code:
$ ls -l /bin/php
ls: cannot access /bin/php: No such file or directory

Better to use:

Code:
#!/usr/bin/env php

so it'll work wherever php is in your path.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 13, 2013, 03:40:24 AM
 #16

There a difference between features and correct programming, I made that clear sorry

Oh so this is you poorly attempting to be clever ?, cute :3

SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 13, 2013, 03:59:14 AM
 #17

There a difference between features and correct programming, I made that clear sorry

It's not incorrect to write an infinite loop.

The exit; after the infinite loop will never be reached, but that doesn't matter.

The script as it stands will play forever, or until you lose all your coins, or until you interrupt it with a control-C - whichever comes first.

Correct, thank you Dooglus.

No that is a feature that the program never ends. Also with the way it sits you have to do
Code:
php bot.php

when all has to do is add to the very top of the file...
Code:
#!/bin/php
then we can just do chmod +x on that file to make it run as a command line application.

But I guess they don't teach that anymore Sad

Honestly if this how they program, then I would be really scared to use there casino site, it must be full of holes and bad coding, that could be exploited to gain access to the bitcoind no one hacks for anything else LMAO

Several points:

1) This was coded in windows as the bulk of our clients are win32 users.
2) PHP is not our language of choice, we chose PHP as several other martingale bots already exists in this language.
3) chmod a+x assumes linux only users, as stated this is not the case. the best cover all execution method is
Code:
# php <your script here>
but I guess they dont teach you about supporting multiple environments anymore.

4) "that could be exploited to gain access to the bitcoind no one hacks for anything else LMAO"
LMAO indeed, what a far far reaching completely unfounded conclusions you jump to.
This statement over reaches so badly I wont waste time addressing it further.

You are ignoring points already made and discussed and using them to attack our casino, why ?

gweedo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000


Java, PHP, HTML/CSS Programmer for Hire!


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2013, 04:01:42 AM
 #18

There a difference between features and correct programming, I made that clear sorry

Oh so this is you poorly attempting to be clever ?, cute :3

LOL not being clever, just telling you that your programmer has no idea what he is doing...

Want to earn 2500 SATOSHIS per hour? Come Chat and Chill in https://goseemybits.com/lobby
SRoulette
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
February 13, 2013, 04:04:07 AM
 #19

There a difference between features and correct programming, I made that clear sorry

Oh so this is you poorly attempting to be clever ?, cute :3

LOL not being clever, just telling you that your programmer has no idea what he is doing...


step up then, show everyone how it is done correctly and I may even hire you.

Those that can, do.
Those that cant, teach,
those that tried and failed criticize others attempts.

gweedo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000


Java, PHP, HTML/CSS Programmer for Hire!


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2013, 04:07:22 AM
 #20

Several points:

1) This was coded in windows as the bulk of our clients are win32 users.
2) PHP is not our language of choice, we chose to use PHP for the martingale bot as that is why the others we have seen have also been written in.
3) chmod a+x assumes linux only users, as stated this is not the case. the best cover all execution method is
Code:
# php <your script here>
but I guess they dont teach you about supporting multiple environments anymore.

4) "that could be exploited to gain access to the bitcoind no one hacks for anything else LMAO"
LMAO indeed, what a far far reaching completely unfounded conclusions you jump to.
This statement over reaches so badly I wont waste time addressing it further.

You are ignoring points already made and discussed and using them to attack the casino, why ?

For our more level headed users, an update will be released shortly that adds an exit condition for the main while loop so users do not need to manually interrupt the program.

1) ok so windows users usually don;t have php installed anyway, so that fail on you, should have chosen java cause that supports all environments.

2) I seen more in java then php so not a good idea, but if everyone was jumping off bridge would you follow them. Bad research.

3) Actually not true at all, but ok. Still they would have to install cywin, and php to get this working, both aren't easy to use on windows.

4) You proved my point better get that security audit going...

Want to earn 2500 SATOSHIS per hour? Come Chat and Chill in https://goseemybits.com/lobby
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!