Bitcoin Forum
June 07, 2024, 06:31:12 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [Hiring] Forex Forum Posters. Convert your free time into bitcoin.  (Read 556 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
arnaudel98 (OP)

Activity: 94
Merit: 0

View Profile
April 06, 2016, 08:20:41 AM

I am a forex trader. (Not the owner of that forum)
I am looking for few people to write on Forex forum. Forum pays reward for trading (Non-withdrawable, only profits are withdrawable).
I will use your rewards by paying you some BTC to you based on number of posts, you made.

No tricky. Daily payments.

I just want to try things how it goes. If everything go as expected then I will hire more people.
Plan to pay you 0.0002BTC per post. (Yobit's full member pay).

I plan this based on some people who have time after their posting quota. Mostly higher rank member people will not like this due to low rewards.

What to write:
You can write similar to Gambling topics and also based on forex. Literally, your experience on bitcointalk is more than enough.

Self moderated to avoid any signature spamming. Will lock this topic after getting few people.

Thank you.
shintosai

Activity: 756
Merit: 500

View Profile
April 06, 2016, 08:24:19 AM

I am a forex trader. (Not the owner of that forum)
I am looking for few people to write on Forex forum. Forum pays reward for trading (Non-withdrawable, only profits are withdrawable).
I will use your rewards by paying you some BTC to you based on number of posts, you made.

No tricky. Daily payments.

I just want to try things how it goes. If everything go as expected then I will hire more people.
Plan to pay you 0.0002BTC per post. (Yobit's full member pay).