Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 07:52:26 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Was mache ich falsch?  (Read 856 times)
nodder
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
June 10, 2011, 09:57:13 PM
 #1

Hallo,

irgendwas mache ich falsch, ich versteh' nur nicht, was.
Habe mir von MtGox heute mal testhalber einen Bitcoin transferiert.

Hier ist die Transaktion:
http://blockexplorer.com/address/19JRiHhXCfvYNbhvGJwLK9SeE2VeTD9v7F

Es kommt aber partout nicht auf meinem Konto an.

Meinen Bitcoin Client habe ich frisch installiern, und die wallet.dat übernommen, das wird auch ohne Probleme angezeigt, aber in der Transaktionsliste steht einfach gar nichts, komplett leer.
Ich habe 8 Verbindungen, und 129895 Blöcke, also alles bestens.

Ich wette, ich verstehe da irgendwas grundlegends nicht... Aber was?

Gruß
Nodder
1481269946
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481269946

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481269946
Reply with quote  #2

1481269946
Report to moderator
1481269946
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481269946

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481269946
Reply with quote  #2

1481269946
Report to moderator
According to NIST and ECRYPT II, the cryptographic algorithms used in Bitcoin are expected to be strong until at least 2030. (After that, it will not be too difficult to transition to different algorithms.)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481269946
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481269946

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481269946
Reply with quote  #2

1481269946
Report to moderator
nodder
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
June 10, 2011, 10:26:08 PM
 #2

restart with -rescan

hat's gebracht.

heureka!
El-Presidente
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
June 10, 2011, 11:24:42 PM
 #3

Hey,
ich habe momentan das gleiche problem.
kannst du deine lösung vielleicht ein bisschen genauer erklären? kann dir nicht ganz folgen Smiley
Rocketfella
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42



View Profile
June 11, 2011, 12:30:43 AM
 #4

Er meint, dass du es mit dem -rescan Kommandozeilenparameter starten sollst.

Check out my other articles on the forum:
"The Bitcoin Establishment Plan: How to talk about Bitcoins properly"
http://bit.ly/k6LRkM
"Solution: How to shift the decimal"
http://bit.ly/m0N0H4
If you find any of my articles worth reading, consider tipping me:
1GBXWtapzt4QovUEuQdBC74nYw6i6DihMg
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!