Bitcoin Forum
May 04, 2024, 05:58:24 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Seite Seriös? paysafebon.com?  (Read 3990 times)
user10010111 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 19, 2016, 11:13:28 AM
 #1

Hallo würde gerne wissen ob jemand schon Erfahrungen mit der Seite www.paysafebon.com gemacht hat. Ist die Seriös oder sind das Betrüger? Bin noch Anfänger und möchte nicht reinfallen. Möchte nur Paysafecard gegen Bitcoins tauschen.
1714845504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714845504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714845504
Reply with quote  #2

1714845504
Report to moderator
1714845504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714845504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714845504
Reply with quote  #2

1714845504
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714845504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714845504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714845504
Reply with quote  #2

1714845504
Report to moderator
1714845504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714845504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714845504
Reply with quote  #2

1714845504
Report to moderator
1714845504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714845504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714845504
Reply with quote  #2

1714845504
Report to moderator
kruanko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 136
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 19, 2016, 11:17:54 AM
Last edit: July 13, 2016, 04:20:37 PM by kruanko
 #2

hi,
schau die paxful.com oder localbitcoins.com mal an dort change ich auch ab und an.

bei paxful halte nach balki77 oder SirThomas ausschau mit den beiden habe ich nur gute erfahrung.