Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 03:40:18 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: !!! HELP !!! What I'm doing wrong?  (Read 249 times)
mrvinci
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
June 28, 2016, 06:37:54 PM
 #1

Help! nVidia Geforce 310M, low hashrate, no hashes... any settings? what's i'm doing wrong?

http://imgur.com/mghIOit
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511235618
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511235618

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511235618
Reply with quote  #2

1511235618
Report to moderator
1511235618
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511235618

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511235618
Reply with quote  #2

1511235618
Report to moderator
poptok1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


✪ NEXCHANGE | BTC, LTC, ETH & DOGE ✪


View Profile
June 28, 2016, 06:50:31 PM
 #2

Help! nVidia Geforce 310M, low hashrate, no hashes... any settings? what's i'm doing wrong?

http://imgur.com/mghIOit

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3399.0
Check this thread. Your GPU is economic, integrated device
you wont get much hash with it. More likely you will damage your laptop
sooner than mine 0.1BTC Sad
I suggest you to spare that computer, mining with PCs is long over.
Stay on this forum and you will learn how to earn bitcoins
manually, doing old-fashioned labour Wink

 

mrvinci
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
June 28, 2016, 06:53:44 PM
 #3

Thanks for answer Sad Thats sad... but don't worry... I'm already mining BTC in cloud.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!