Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2018, 07:54:28 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Poloniex bot program for lending section [#### new Release 1.6 version ####]  (Read 7063 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Spiffy_1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 231
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 14, 2017, 10:43:54 PM
 #101

Hope everyone managed to use this bot to make some serious interest when it was stupid high.  I had most of my btc above .2400.  That works out to over 54% interest rate return

If you like what I've posted, mine for me on whatever algo you like on www.zpool.ca for a minute using my bitcoin address: 1BJJYPRcRPzTEfByCwkeJ8SCBcrnGD1nhL
1524513268
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524513268

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524513268
Reply with quote  #2

1524513268
Report to moderator
1524513268
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524513268

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524513268
Reply with quote  #2

1524513268
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524513268
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524513268

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524513268
Reply with quote  #2

1524513268
Report to moderator
1524513268
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524513268

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524513268
Reply with quote  #2

1524513268
Report to moderator
DebitMe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1001


Crypto-Games.net: Multiple coins, multiple games


View Profile
May 10, 2017, 05:49:22 PM
 #102

I am having trouble getting doge to be lent out.  I was successfully able to get it to show up on my main screen and it pulls in the correct balance, but it won't lend it out and there are no other errors that I can see.  Any reason why this would be?  I have over 5 doge in my account, so it is above the minimum.


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GRC  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
DICE           
BLACKJACK
PLINKO       
VIDEO POKER
ROULETTE     
LOTTO             
cesmak
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 925
Merit: 1001



View Profile
May 10, 2017, 06:40:28 PM
 #103

I am having trouble getting doge to be lent out.  I was successfully able to get it to show up on my main screen and it pulls in the correct balance, but it won't lend it out and there are no other errors that I can see.  Any reason why this would be?  I have over 5 doge in my account, so it is above the minimum.

Have you put in the config page for the line of doge in every field "Min.ord.am.t" (except the first if you don't want to lend under a certain %) the value 5 ?
Have you put a value above 5 in the "Max ord. amount" ?

Those are for sure the setting needed to permit to the program to work....

Cheers

DebitMe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1001


Crypto-Games.net: Multiple coins, multiple games


View Profile
May 10, 2017, 07:01:36 PM
 #104

I am having trouble getting doge to be lent out.  I was successfully able to get it to show up on my main screen and it pulls in the correct balance, but it won't lend it out and there are no other errors that I can see.  Any reason why this would be?  I have over 5 doge in my account, so it is above the minimum.

Have you put in the config page for the line of doge in every field "Min.ord.am.t" (except the first if you don't want to lend under a certain %) the value 5 ?
Have you put a value above 5 in the "Max ord. amount" ?

Those are for sure the setting needed to permit to the program to work....

Cheers

I will try that when I get home today, thank you, if it is still having trouble I will post a screenshot with my config.


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GRC  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
DICE           
BLACKJACK
PLINKO       
VIDEO POKER
ROULETTE     
LOTTO             
potkas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 03, 2017, 11:22:36 AM
 #105

Hi cesmak . Could i ask if it is possible to lend out more than 6 Currencies at once ? I would like to start doing it with some more . For now i would need 7 or 8 But if i add new currencies only to the config files itt wont add extra on the interface. Could yu tell me if it is possible and how could i do it ? Thanx in advance!
antdee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 03, 2017, 04:52:39 PM
 #106

Hi cesmak . Could i ask if it is possible to lend out more than 6 Currencies at once ? I would like to start doing it with some more . For now i would need 7 or 8 But if i add new currencies only to the config files itt wont add extra on the interface. Could yu tell me if it is possible and how could i do it ? Thanx in advance!
Run a second instance of the program with the additional coins you want to lend. I had to create new API keys for the second instance.
cesmak
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 925
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 03, 2017, 05:48:28 PM
 #107

Hi cesmak . Could i ask if it is possible to lend out more than 6 Currencies at once ? I would like to start doing it with some more . For now i would need 7 or 8 But if i add new currencies only to the config files itt wont add extra on the interface. Could yu tell me if it is possible and how could i do it ? Thanx in advance!
Run a second instance of the program with the additional coins you want to lend. I had to create new API keys for the second instance.

The program has a maximum of 6 currency programmed inside, so is not possible to do as you tried, antdee's answer is the right one, you need a second api key and run in a second forlder a second copy of the program with the config file configured with the new api key and with a maximum of other 6 currencies.

Cheers

potkas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 04, 2017, 06:03:25 AM
 #108

Hi cesmak . Could i ask if it is possible to lend out more than 6 Currencies at once ? I would like to start doing it with some more . For now i would need 7 or 8 But if i add new currencies only to the config files itt wont add extra on the interface. Could yu tell me if it is possible and how could i do it ? Thanx in advance!
Run a second instance of the program with the additional coins you want to lend. I had to create new API keys for the second instance.

The program has a maximum of 6 currency programmed inside, so is not possible to do as you tried, antdee's answer is the right one, you need a second api key and run in a second forlder a second copy of the program with the config file configured with the new api key and with a maximum of other 6 currencies.

Cheers

Yep I was not even thinking about that Smiley But its simple , easy and elegant solution. Looks like a great idea Smiley . Thanks to both of you ! I will do this.
cesmak
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 925
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 04, 2017, 06:40:34 AM
 #109

Hi cesmak . Could i ask if it is possible to lend out more than 6 Currencies at once ? I would like to start doing it with some more . For now i would need 7 or 8 But if i add new currencies only to the config files itt wont add extra on the interface. Could yu tell me if it is possible and how could i do it ? Thanx in advance!
Run a second instance of the program with the additional coins you want to lend. I had to create new API keys for the second instance.

The program has a maximum of 6 currency programmed inside, so is not possible to do as you tried, antdee's answer is the right one, you need a second api key and run in a second forlder a second copy of the program with the config file configured with the new api key and with a maximum of other 6 currencies.

Cheers

Yep I was not even thinking about that Smiley But its simple , easy and elegant solution. Looks like a great idea Smiley . Thanks to both of you ! I will do this.

You are welcome Smiley
Cheers.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!