Bitcoin Forum
May 06, 2024, 11:14:31 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Pokemon GO Training Services, Catch Pokemon, Dratinis, Squirtle, NO BOTTING  (Read 2092 times)
Twistedx2 (OP)

Activity: 167
Merit: 100

View Profile WWW
July 17, 2016, 08:08:13 PM
Last edit: August 19, 2016, 11:58:25 PM by Twistedx2

Hi, I am a level 21 Trainer in Pokemon GO and have a consistent Dratini and Squirtle spawn near me. I am offering to catch you pokemon, hatch your eggs, and catch Dratinis/ Squirtles BY HAND (NO BOTTING) in exchange for BTC. I can catch you more than one Dratini/Squirtle if you are looking to eventually get a Dragonite/Blastoise. Why do you want a Dratini? Dragonite, the final form of Dratini, is one of the strongest pokemon in the game at an S tier. https://rankedboost.com/pokemon-go/tier-list/. For Squritles, Blastoise is a boss, nuff said Cheesy.

My current rates:
Any_Pokemon=0.0003 BTC
Dratini=0.003 BTC
Squirtle=0.003 BTC
1 Km Walking=0.0015 BTC

Upon Checkout
I will require your Google login and password that you use to login to Pokemon GO. Also, I will need your recovery email address (NOT the password). This is required by Google to verify my login. I will be playing manually without any gps spoofing or third party apps. I understand my bitcointalk account is relatively new, please have recovery information setup with your Google account if you are concerned. For those that are cautious, as long as I do not have possession of your recovery email's password, you are always able to recover your account.

Payment
I accept BTC to the Wallet address below. For purchases less than 0.01 BTC. I will complete 1/2 the job. Buyer verifies and pays. Repeat for the remaining. For purchases greater than 0.01 BTC, I will negotiate with the buyer.

Wallet address: 1LWZnyVkuL1mT7uJK4uNpThTp5MTPVKq3o

Common Questions