Bitcoin Forum
January 19, 2018, 02:09:16 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Duvida  (Read 473 times)
moises0194
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
March 22, 2013, 01:57:49 AM
 #1

eu posso por o mesmo trabalhado pra minerar em varios computadores diferentes ou devo criar um pra cada pc
1516370956
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516370956

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516370956
Reply with quote  #2

1516370956
Report to moderator
1516370956
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516370956

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516370956
Reply with quote  #2

1516370956
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516370956
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516370956

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516370956
Reply with quote  #2

1516370956
Report to moderator
1516370956
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516370956

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516370956
Reply with quote  #2

1516370956
Report to moderator
DarkHyudrA
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


English <-> Portuguese translations


View Profile
March 22, 2013, 02:07:10 AM
 #2

Vários workers podem estar conectados ao mesmo tempo, mas recomendo ter um diferente pra cada computador, isso vai te gerar um controle melhor e não vai dar sobrecarga com aquele usuário.

English <-> Brazilian Portuguese translations
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!