Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2018, 09:13:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Duvida  (Read 482 times)
moises0194
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 22, 2013, 01:57:49 AM
 #1

eu posso por o mesmo trabalhado pra minerar em varios computadores diferentes ou devo criar um pra cada pc
1542834835
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542834835

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542834835
Reply with quote  #2

1542834835
Report to moderator
1542834835
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542834835

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542834835
Reply with quote  #2

1542834835
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542834835
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542834835

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542834835
Reply with quote  #2

1542834835
Report to moderator
1542834835
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542834835

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542834835
Reply with quote  #2

1542834835
Report to moderator
DarkHyudrA
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000


English <-> Portuguese translations


View Profile
March 22, 2013, 02:07:10 AM
 #2

Vários workers podem estar conectados ao mesmo tempo, mas recomendo ter um diferente pra cada computador, isso vai te gerar um controle melhor e não vai dar sobrecarga com aquele usuário.

English <-> Brazilian Portuguese translations
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!