Bitcoin Forum
October 14, 2019, 05:04:19 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Forum loading slow  (Read 335 times)
jacee
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1024


View Profile WWW
July 29, 2016, 12:40:34 PM
 #1

Is it just me or does the forum loads too slowly recently? I've been refreshing for about 5-10x before I get to load the forum completely. I don't think it's my internet tho because I can access other site properly.
1571029459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571029459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571029459
Reply with quote  #2

1571029459
Report to moderator
1571029459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571029459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571029459
Reply with quote  #2

1571029459
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1571029459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571029459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571029459
Reply with quote  #2

1571029459
Report to moderator
1571029459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571029459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571029459
Reply with quote  #2

1571029459
Report to moderator
1571029459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571029459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571029459
Reply with quote  #2

1571029459
Report to moderator
Posum578
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 29, 2016, 12:58:52 PM
 #2

No, i can acces forum with fast. but it will become slow if i am open a thread with a lot of image
Avirunes
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1258


WOLF.BET - Provably Fair Dice Game


View Profile WWW
July 29, 2016, 01:53:28 PM
 #3

Is it just me or does the forum loads too slowly recently? I've been refreshing for about 5-10x before I get to load the forum completely. I don't think it's my internet tho because I can access other site properly.

Forum is loading good for me. Wondering might be because of cache or slow internet maybe.

Try clearing cache. That might it help.

.WOLF.BET.
▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀
  ▀ ▀▀▀
 ▄ ▄▄▄  
  ▄ ▄▄▄
▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄
        ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▄▄
    ▄███▌        ▀▀▄
  ▄▀   ▐█████████▄  ▀▄
 ▄▀  ▄█████████████▄  █
 ▌  █████████████████  █
▐  ████████████████ ▄█
█  █████████████████████▌
▐  ██████████████████ ▀█▌
 ▌ ▐█████████████████▌ ▐▀
 █  ██████████████▀ ▄▀
  █   ███████████▀  ▄▀
   ▀▄▄██ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄▀
     ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀
▄███████████▄
███████    ████████████▄
███████    ███████   ▀██
██████████████████    ██
██    ██████████████████
██    ███████    ███████
█████████████    ███████
███████    █████████████
███████    ███████    ██
██████████████████   ▄██
██        ▀███████████▀
██
██
      ▄█▄         ▄█▄
 ▄██ ███ ███████ ███ ██▄
▐███▄ ▀ ▄███████▄ ▀ ▄███▌
▐█▌▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▐█▌
▐█▌   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄        ▐█▌
▐█▌   ████████        ▐█▌
▐█▌       ███     ▄▄▀▀▀██▄
▐█▌      ███    ██▀      ▀█
▐█▌     ███    ███         █
▐█▌    ███     ███          █
 ██▄           ███▄         █
  ▀█████████████████▄     ▄█
                  ▀▀█████▀▀

████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
████


.AFFILIATE PROGRAM.
   ...FREE FAUCET........
..CHAT RAIN.............
mexxer-2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1003


4 Mana 7/7


View Profile
July 29, 2016, 01:55:14 PM
 #4

Its the "502 gateway" error again. No need to make a thread every time it happens
LTU_btc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 743



View Profile WWW
July 29, 2016, 01:58:43 PM
 #5

Its the "502 gateway" error again. No need to make a thread every time it happens
For me forum works as usual, but I got few 502 gateway errors. But after I reload page it works as it should be.




▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄                  ▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▀████████████████▄  ████                 █████   ▀████▄    ▄████▀  ▄██████████████   ████████████▀  ▄█████████████▀  ▄█████████████▄
              ▀████  ████               ▄███▀███▄   ▀████▄▄████▀               ████   ████                ████                   ▀████
   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████  ████              ████   ████    ▀██████▀      ██████████████▄   ████████████▀       ████       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████▀
   ██████████████▀   ████            ▄███▀     ▀███▄    ████        ████        ████  ████                ████       ██████████████▀
   ████              ████████████▀  ████   ██████████   ████        ████████████████  █████████████▀      ████       ████      ▀████▄
   ▀▀▀▀              ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀

#1 CRYPTO CASINO & SPORTSBOOK
 WELCOME
BONUS
.INSTANT & FAST.
.TRANSACTION.....
.PROVABLY FAIR.
......& SECURE......
.24/7 CUSTOMER.
............SUPPORT.
BTC      |      ETH      |      LTC      |      XRP      |      XMR      |      BNB      |     more
jacee
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1024


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2016, 01:37:39 AM
 #6

Its the "502 gateway" error again. No need to make a thread every time it happens
It's not the 502 gateway error. I oftenly get them and just ignore it but the fact that the forum loads slow that I can't browse prperly is different. Anyway, guess it's just on my end. I'll figure this out myself.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!