Bitcoin Forum
May 22, 2024, 07:57:11 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
Author Topic: BEST SIGNATURE CAMPAIGNS FOR NEWBIE?  (Read 921 times)
malikusama (OP)
Copper Member

Activity: 1050
Merit: 294

View Profile
August 02, 2016, 07:02:47 PM

I am a newbie, I want to know about the best signature campaigns for newbie?
n691309
Legendary

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1001

View Profile
August 02, 2016, 07:04:02 PM

Based on this thread where all/most of the campaigns are listed there, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=615953 Pokémon Go Getters seems a good campaign to start with, check their thread because the slots are taken fast, anyway with a newbie you can't expect too much.
shorena
Copper Member
Legendary

Activity: 1498
Merit: 1520

No I dont escrow anymore.

View Profile WWW
August 02, 2016, 07:13:16 PM

None. Campaigns that accept newbies nowadays pay bad rates and are mostly a waste of your time. Use the short time until you rank up to learn as much as you can so you can actually contribute to a discussion once you are at least member and can join a halfwhat decent campaign.

Judging by your posting history and your current signature you will not follow my advice. Please dont start a crying thread in meta after your inevitable ban.

Im not really here, its just your imagination.
jackg
Copper Member
Legendary

Activity: 2856
Merit: 3071

https://bit.ly/387FXHi lightning theory

View Profile
August 02, 2016, 07:19:44 PM

777coin and bitvest seem to be the best ones for newbie acceptane.
They are quite good pay and you shouldn't expect very much from a signature campaign for a newbie as it can produce a bad image for them (if the person scams or something as little is known abou them).
The previous link posted just below the OP will also help as it shows a list of all of the signature campaigns on this site.
HrvatskaVojska

Activity: 11
Merit: 0

View Profile