Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 11:30:16 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Where do I buy Digicube coins?  (Read 1415 times)
agartha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
August 26, 2016, 11:09:53 PM
 #1

I've searched around to buy Digicube coins but could only find yobit.net, where digicube is broken atm so you can't buy it.
Poloniex doesn't sell Cube either.
1513596616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513596616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513596616
Reply with quote  #2

1513596616
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513596616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513596616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513596616
Reply with quote  #2

1513596616
Report to moderator
1513596616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513596616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513596616
Reply with quote  #2

1513596616
Report to moderator
1513596616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513596616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513596616
Reply with quote  #2

1513596616
Report to moderator
stiffbud
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686

Life is...


View Profile
August 26, 2016, 11:21:29 PM
 #2

I've searched around to buy Digicube coins but could only find yobit.net, where digicube is broken atm so you can't buy it.
Poloniex doesn't sell Cube either.
https://bleutrade.com/exchange/CUBE/BTC
https://beta.rawx.io/#/markets/BTC:CUBE
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange?market=CUBE_BTC
agartha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
August 26, 2016, 11:34:37 PM
 #3

I've searched around to buy Digicube coins but could only find yobit.net, where digicube is broken atm so you can't buy it.
Poloniex doesn't sell Cube either.
https://bleutrade.com/exchange/CUBE/BTC
https://beta.rawx.io/#/markets/BTC:CUBE
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange?market=CUBE_BTC

Seems like it's broken everywhere, says its under maintanance :/
stiffbud
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686

Life is...


View Profile
August 26, 2016, 11:53:08 PM
 #4

I've searched around to buy Digicube coins but could only find yobit.net, where digicube is broken atm so you can't buy it.
Poloniex doesn't sell Cube either.
https://bleutrade.com/exchange/CUBE/BTC
https://beta.rawx.io/#/markets/BTC:CUBE
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange?market=CUBE_BTC

Seems like it's broken everywhere, says its under maintanance :/
It's the cube that has problem then. You need to wait for it to fix so you can trade. Sorry about that.
iGotSpots
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498



View Profile WWW
August 27, 2016, 01:01:35 AM
 #5

The only place it doesn't work is Yobit. The 'coin' there has no block chain because they never updated wallet for like a year

Works on Bleutrade, Cryptopia, AltEx, and RAWX. You can use all exchanges right inside the Qt with full SSL support

██████████████
██████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████
   .HealthyWormCoin.   |     Twitter
Explorer
   |       YouTube
Worm Shop
The worms need your help to grow!
iGotSpots
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498



View Profile WWW
August 27, 2016, 01:03:15 AM
 #6

The only place it doesn't work is Yobit. The 'coin' there has no block chain because they never updated wallet for like a year

Works on Bleutrade, Cryptopia, AltEx, and RAWX. You can use all exchanges right inside the Qt with full SSL support

Click Analytics tab in wallet and then Markets at the top of the page. You can navigate to the markets that way right in the wallet

██████████████
██████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████
   .HealthyWormCoin.   |     Twitter
Explorer
   |       YouTube
Worm Shop
The worms need your help to grow!
D3m0nKinGx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


The snake which cannot cast its skin has to die


View Profile
August 27, 2016, 01:38:14 AM
 #7

I've searched around to buy Digicube coins but could only find yobit.net, where digicube is broken atm so you can't buy it.
Poloniex doesn't sell Cube either.
https://bleutrade.com/exchange/CUBE/BTC
https://beta.rawx.io/#/markets/BTC:CUBE
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange?market=CUBE_BTC

Seems like it's broken everywhere, says its under maintanance :/
It's the cube that has problem then. You need to wait for it to fix so you can trade. Sorry about that.

There's nothing wrong with the coin, I've been using CUBE since April and running it as a node > https://cryptostakers.com/node

with 0 issues. it's the damn exchanges that keep fucking with the coin (staking) so it seems like 'problems' where there are none.

Rawx.io now has the coin running since August 7th without flaw Cool

.
.
.
▬◇
▬◇▬◆
▬◇▬◇▬◆
.
.







███
███░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░███
███
.
.
.
◇▬
◆▬◇▬
◆▬◇▬◇▬
.
.
agartha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
August 27, 2016, 01:48:34 AM
 #8

The only place it doesn't work is Yobit. The 'coin' there has no block chain because they never updated wallet for like a year

Works on Bleutrade, Cryptopia, AltEx, and RAWX. You can use all exchanges right inside the Qt with full SSL support

Click Analytics tab in wallet and then Markets at the top of the page. You can navigate to the markets that way right in the wallet


THen tell me why it says its under maintanance in Crypto, and I cant withdraw the coins i purchased???
D3m0nKinGx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


The snake which cannot cast its skin has to die


View Profile
August 27, 2016, 02:32:11 AM
 #9

The only place it doesn't work is Yobit. The 'coin' there has no block chain because they never updated wallet for like a year

Works on Bleutrade, Cryptopia, AltEx, and RAWX. You can use all exchanges right inside the Qt with full SSL support

Click Analytics tab in wallet and then Markets at the top of the page. You can navigate to the markets that way right in the wallet


THen tell me why it says its under maintanance in Crypto, and I cant withdraw the coins i purchased???

Did you ask Crypto? I don't see how SPOTS would know he doesn't run the exchange...unless the admin there will notify him or somebody.

Could also go in the trollbox and ask too

.
.
.
▬◇
▬◇▬◆
▬◇▬◇▬◆
.
.







███
███░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░███
███
.
.
.
◇▬
◆▬◇▬
◆▬◇▬◇▬
.
.
agartha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
August 27, 2016, 02:42:45 AM
 #10

The only place it doesn't work is Yobit. The 'coin' there has no block chain because they never updated wallet for like a year

Works on Bleutrade, Cryptopia, AltEx, and RAWX. You can use all exchanges right inside the Qt with full SSL support

Click Analytics tab in wallet and then Markets at the top of the page. You can navigate to the markets that way right in the wallet


THen tell me why it says its under maintanance in Crypto, and I cant withdraw the coins i purchased???

Did you ask Crypto? I don't see how SPOTS would know he doesn't run the exchange...unless the admin there will notify him or somebody.

Could also go in the trollbox and ask too


I was referring to him saying that it works on crypto, which it doesn't
D3m0nKinGx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


The snake which cannot cast its skin has to die


View Profile
August 27, 2016, 02:46:35 AM
 #11

The only place it doesn't work is Yobit. The 'coin' there has no block chain because they never updated wallet for like a year

Works on Bleutrade, Cryptopia, AltEx, and RAWX. You can use all exchanges right inside the Qt with full SSL support

Click Analytics tab in wallet and then Markets at the top of the page. You can navigate to the markets that way right in the wallet


THen tell me why it says its under maintanance in Crypto, and I cant withdraw the coins i purchased???

Did you ask Crypto? I don't see how SPOTS would know he doesn't run the exchange...unless the admin there will notify him or somebody.

Could also go in the trollbox and ask too


I was referring to him saying that it works on crypto, which it doesn't

Depends when he last checked, I know he's mostly on rawx.io chat box and focuses with CUBE there. Ik bleutrade was on maintenance too and is back online again. Either way, best way to find out is ask the exchange directly.

.
.
.
▬◇
▬◇▬◆
▬◇▬◇▬◆
.
.







███
███░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░███
███
.
.
.
◇▬
◆▬◇▬
◆▬◇▬◇▬
.
.
linenoise
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 248



View Profile WWW
February 22, 2017, 04:09:57 AM
 #12

Digicube is still a little alive, there are buy orders for it with DOGE.

https://bleutrade.com/exchange/CUBE/DOGE


You will have to put in some nodes in a DigiCube.conf file

addnode=176.9.58.13
addnode=149.56.154.72
addnode=144.76.237.39

TouchMyCoin.com - Auction to win Crypto at below market value
paulodtna12
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 11, 2017, 05:39:26 AM
 #13

hi, How I can get the one link for a windowns wallet ? and some nodes tnx so much!!
D3m0nKinGx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


The snake which cannot cast its skin has to die


View Profile
June 11, 2017, 05:55:00 AM
 #14

hi, How I can get the one link for a windowns wallet ? and some nodes tnx so much!!

This coin is alive??  Shocked

.
.
.
▬◇
▬◇▬◆
▬◇▬◇▬◆
.
.







███
███░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░███
███
.
.
.
◇▬
◆▬◇▬
◆▬◇▬◇▬
.
.
linenoise
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 248



View Profile WWW
June 11, 2017, 05:57:29 AM
 #15

It's almost a dead coin.. Dev went awol, website went away, exchanges mostly all dropped it. However I do see somehow $300 was traded on exchanges in the last day. I have no idea why!


If you really need a windows wallet PM me and I will upload a zip I had downloaded from the official site for the v2.2 wallet.

TouchMyCoin.com - Auction to win Crypto at below market value
jritz2344973
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 149


View Profile
June 11, 2017, 07:30:39 AM
 #16

I've searched around to buy Digicube coins but could only find yobit.net, where digicube is broken atm so you can't buy it.
Poloniex doesn't sell Cube either.
https://bleutrade.com/exchange/CUBE/BTC
https://beta.rawx.io/#/markets/BTC:CUBE
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange?market=CUBE_BTC
all of this platform is just a small exchange platform
I choose hold some coin which was trade in poloniex!

newaltcoin2017
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45


View Profile
June 23, 2017, 07:10:09 PM
 #17

Very weird coin. yobit : 50000 satoshi ,  others : 2-3 satoshi .

Why ?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!