Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2017, 04:36:53 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: "Unable to Acquire Input Lock"  (Read 278 times)
thenakedemperor
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
September 03, 2016, 07:08:25 AM
 #1

When trying to send via blockchain I get this error : "Unable to Acquire Input Lock"

and then some long string that looks like a hash

anyone know how to fix?
1508603813
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508603813

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508603813
Reply with quote  #2

1508603813
Report to moderator
1508603813
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508603813

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508603813
Reply with quote  #2

1508603813
Report to moderator
1508603813
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508603813

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508603813
Reply with quote  #2

1508603813
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508603813
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508603813

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508603813
Reply with quote  #2

1508603813
Report to moderator
~BitSy~
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121


View Profile
September 03, 2016, 09:54:12 AM
 #2

Your referring to blockchain.info wallet, right? Are you using their app version or the browser one? If your using the browser one, try to not open it using a saved page but rather a fresh one. Try incognito mode on your browser for better chance of fixing because sometimes clearing the cache isn't enough. Also try to access your wallet using different browsers because sometimes there are certain bugs present on only some browsers that were there due to recent updates.
Velkro
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


<3 Vanity Addresses :)


View Profile
September 03, 2016, 10:28:07 AM
 #3

When trying to send via blockchain I get this error : "Unable to Acquire Input Lock"

and then some long string that looks like a hash

anyone know how to fix?
Are you using blockchain.info wallet? Stop it then, its bugged and risky to use coz u could loose ur money.
Use some reliable wallet instead.

That is fix to ur error.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!