Bitcoin Forum
May 03, 2024, 10:25:52 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Yippie!! My First Post... Finally!!  (Read 482 times)
DigitalDoom (OP)

Activity: 128
Merit: 100

View Profile
March 30, 2013, 04:36:52 AM

AH!!!!

FINALLY!

I thought I would never figure out how to make a new post or reply. I've been looking everywhere on this forum for the "Post New" buttons..well...evidently not here.

Anyway, I'm brand new to the pool and brand new to BTC altogether. In fact, this week is the first I've ever heard of them...better late than never, I suppose. Of course (at least in this case) there seems to be some amount of reward for having gotten in early.

So, I heard about Bitcoins on Wednesday night and by Thursday morning I had 1 miner set up. My next PC investment will definitely be for better mining equipment. I'm pretty lost right now (actually, I'm totally lost) so not sure where to invest money for mining, but I'm a pretty quick study...I'll get it all figured out soon enough.

Anyway, I have lots of questions...hopefully will get some answers here. Seems like I'm always showing up late to the party and the beer's all gone. 

Gonna go post my first question now so I can get these first 5 posts out of the way and gain a little freedom. We all remember freedom don't we? It seems like a faded memory nowadays...like maybe it was a dream we all had years ago.  Cry

Oh well, I'm rambling...someone please watch my next question and see if you can help me out.  Wink

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
"If you don't want people to know you're a scumbag then don't be a scumbag." -- margaritahuyan
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
Aahzman