Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 03:39:45 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to mine using CUDA?  (Read 478 times)
Pokemaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 06:31:50 PM
 #1

I downloaded the miner and set the path in QUIMiner, but when I hit start mining it does nothing. Here are my settings: http://i.imgur.com/R0clVBJ.jpg
1539920385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539920385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539920385
Reply with quote  #2

1539920385
Report to moderator
1539920385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539920385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539920385
Reply with quote  #2

1539920385
Report to moderator
1539920385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539920385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539920385
Reply with quote  #2

1539920385
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539920385
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539920385

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539920385
Reply with quote  #2

1539920385
Report to moderator
corbs132
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 06:51:10 PM
 #2

It's really not a great idea to mine with nvidia. if you must, check out cgminer
Pokemaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 07:09:08 PM
 #3

It's really not a great idea to mine with nvidia. if you must, check out cgminer
Using CGminet I am getting the same results as with GUIMiner and it freezes my PC.
corbs132
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 07:22:14 PM
 #4

did you install cuda?
Pokemaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 03, 2013, 12:58:59 PM
 #5

did you install cuda?
I am pretty sure it is installed along with Nvidia drivers.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!