Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 03:39:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to mine using CUDA?  (Read 470 times)
Pokemaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 06:31:50 PM
 #1

I downloaded the miner and set the path in QUIMiner, but when I hit start mining it does nothing. Here are my settings: http://i.imgur.com/R0clVBJ.jpg
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511235570
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511235570

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511235570
Reply with quote  #2

1511235570
Report to moderator
corbs132
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 06:51:10 PM
 #2

It's really not a great idea to mine with nvidia. if you must, check out cgminer
Pokemaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 07:09:08 PM
 #3

It's really not a great idea to mine with nvidia. if you must, check out cgminer
Using CGminet I am getting the same results as with GUIMiner and it freezes my PC.
corbs132
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
April 01, 2013, 07:22:14 PM
 #4

did you install cuda?
Pokemaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
April 03, 2013, 12:58:59 PM
 #5

did you install cuda?
I am pretty sure it is installed along with Nvidia drivers.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!