Bitcoin Forum
February 20, 2018, 09:59:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Mining Novacoins with CPU, is it possible?  (Read 947 times)
mislevi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0



View Profile
April 03, 2013, 01:58:07 AM
 #1

Hi, well the question says it all, or is it now only GPU?

I've got free electricity btw

░▒▓█ Coinroll.it - 1% House Edge Dice Game  (https://coinroll.it/?r=6)█▓▒░ • Coinroll Thread (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=191176.0) • *FREE* 100 BTC Raffle (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=223474.0)

   Report to moderator
1519120791
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519120791

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519120791
Reply with quote  #2

1519120791
Report to moderator
1519120791
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519120791

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519120791
Reply with quote  #2

1519120791
Report to moderator
1519120791
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519120791

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519120791
Reply with quote  #2

1519120791
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2282
Merit: 1000


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2013, 02:11:01 AM
 #2

Yes, it's possible but difficulty is too high for CPU mining.

novaco.in | EtherDig.Net (108GH/s, PPS 1.5%)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!