Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 04:22:16 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Long poll io error  (Read 1794 times)
nathangonmad
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
April 03, 2013, 04:56:02 AM
 #1

It seems I get this error and everything stops working.. Until I press stop mining and start mining -  the GUIminer resumes mining until I get the error again.  I wish to mine when I am away from my computer.

Does anyone know of a way I can make it reconnect when the error occurs ( or the method to stop this error )

Btw I'm using GUIMiner and I'm in deepbit mining pool.
1511194936
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511194936

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511194936
Reply with quote  #2

1511194936
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511194936
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511194936

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511194936
Reply with quote  #2

1511194936
Report to moderator
1511194936
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511194936

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511194936
Reply with quote  #2

1511194936
Report to moderator
1511194936
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511194936

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511194936
Reply with quote  #2

1511194936
Report to moderator
WiseOldOwl
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238



View Profile
April 09, 2013, 06:41:23 PM
 #2

I also am experiencing this with the same specs (guiminer & deepbit)-

Any thoughts?
Sam Wing
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
April 11, 2013, 04:36:24 AM
 #3

i also get this problem

it is very trouble me >.<

please help!

i have reinstalled the driver, but the problem still exists Cry

p.s. my display card is 7870
anonadeus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
April 15, 2013, 03:33:36 AM
 #4

I'm having the same problem on my 7970 & 7950
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!