Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 11:18:42 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ¿Comprar o no comprar?  (Read 1750 times)
rachito (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100



View Profile
March 20, 2013, 04:52:27 PM
 #1

Hola la semana pasada compre bitcoins y actualmente a subido el precio de 47 dlls a 63.83 hasta el momento, soy novato en esto y aun no se como interpretar las gráficas, mi pregunta es para los expertos ¿Consideran que debo seguir comprando o tal vez baje de nuevo el precio del bitcoin? ¿Por que subió tanto el precio de un día para otro?

Saludos y gracias por sus comentarios.

1714951122
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714951122

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714951122
Reply with quote  #2

1714951122
Report to moderator
1714951122
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714951122

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714951122
Reply with quote  #2

1714951122
Report to moderator
Even in the event that an attacker gains more than 50% of the network's computational power, only transactions sent by the attacker could be reversed or double-spent. The network would not be destroyed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714951122
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714951122

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714951122
Reply with quote  #2

1714951122
Report to moderator
rachito (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100



View Profile
March 20, 2013, 06:06:59 PM
 #2

Ok seguiré comprando y leyendo para ir comprendiendo poco a poco cada vez más, por el momento confiaré en sus comentarios y daré el salto de fé  Grin
Saludos.

dserrano5
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1974
Merit: 1029



View Profile
March 20, 2013, 10:46:47 PM
 #3