Bitcoin Forum
December 04, 2016, 02:18:54 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: slush issue  (Read 531 times)
charbo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
June 14, 2011, 02:08:16 PM
 #1

i see that now in slush you have to "For optimal performance, please point your miners to new URL: api.bitcoin.cz." how do i do that? is in my miner software?
thanks in advance!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480861134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480861134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480861134
Reply with quote  #2

1480861134
Report to moderator
phrackage
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 08:21:29 AM
 #2

What mining software are you using?
Wed
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1021


Also known as DarthWed


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2013, 08:24:17 AM
 #3

just use http://api.bitcoin.cz instead of http://mining.bitcoin.cz in your miner software (host)

jinx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 09:41:36 AM
 #4

replace http://mining.bitcoin.cz with http://api.bitcoin.cz in link of your miner
jamesblack
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:40:13 AM
 #5

I do not trust .......
Kruncha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


Winter is coming...


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 11:04:52 AM
 #6

Another 2 year old post resurrected, I'm sure OP figured it out by now...

K.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!