Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2017, 05:21:24 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Ethereum dual miner and Zcash miner without fee  (Read 2376 times)
JamFedura
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 12:29:34 AM
 #21

hahaha big aXXhole

your exe and both dll are infectet with trojan

big tip
next time trying buy not a cheapest crypter in any hacking forum
is easy to decrypt

tr/black gen2 trojan is insight in the package

don't try it other your wallets fly away


king regards and have a good day script kiddy

If you put my miner instead of Claymore miner of nicehash miner.exe, you can check the coin going to your wallet.
In this way you will find that my miner is not virusu.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
FUKT
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 372



View Profile
August 14, 2017, 04:24:51 PM
 #22

Anyone who was able to repeat that success and mine without fee? Huh

ax10m
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 04:49:09 PM
 #23

Anyone who was able to repeat that success and mine without fee? Huh

Yes, but the CPU usage was at 50%, 25% from Data1g3.bin and 25% from EthDcrMiner64.exe.
Monumental
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:17:19 PM
 #24

The miner can not download DAG file.



The Claymore miner create the DAG file. I am not sure about this one.
JamFedura
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
August 15, 2017, 02:24:29 AM
 #25

Anyone who was able to repeat that success and mine without fee? Huh

Yes, but the CPU usage was at 50%, 25% from Data1g3.bin and 25% from EthDcrMiner64.exe.

Thank you for using my program.
The usage rate of cpu is high.
But I think that it is not a problem if you professionally only mined on a pc.
ax10m
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
August 15, 2017, 02:13:59 PM
 #26

Anyone who was able to repeat that success and mine without fee? Huh

Yes, but the CPU usage was at 50%, 25% from Data1g3.bin and 25% from EthDcrMiner64.exe.

Thank you for using my program.
The usage rate of cpu is high.
But I think that it is not a problem if you professionally only mined on a pc.

Actually it is a concern.  Why is the cpu usage so high?  What is it doing that causes a constant 50% usage?

The thought that you are CPU mining something else at the same time crossed my mind.  Which is why I stopped using it.  I also locked down my firewall to only permit your miner to go to only the address that I mine at so any other address would just get rejected.  Hence, why I say it's legit no fee, but the CPU usage is very concerning.
YIz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


Opus; Music decentralized. Crowdsale LIVE!


View Profile
August 15, 2017, 02:32:09 PM
 #27

Could actually work, but could steal private keys as well. Too risky for me.

..............................
                                     ╓╥███╖                                   
                                  ╥████╝╙████▄                                 
                              ╓████▀         ████▄                             
                          ╥▄████                 ████▄┐                       
                      ╓█████       ┌╗████████        ╨███╥                     
                  ╓╥████╜      ╓╥███▀      ╙████▄╖       ████╥╖               
               ╥████▀       ╓▄███╜              ╙████╖      ╙████╥             
            ╓████        ╓███╝      ╥████████╖      ╙████╖      ╙███           
            ███      ╓███▀      ╥███╜         ████╥      ███╖     ██           
            ███    ╓███     ╓████                ╙███╥    ╘███    ██           
            ███   ▐██     ╥███     ╓╦▄█████▄╥┐      ╙██╕   ███    ██           
            ███   ▐██   ╓███     ╓██╜       ╙██▄     ╘██   ███    ██           
            ███    ██   ▐██    ╒██            ╙██┐    ██   ▐██    ██           
            ███    ██   ▐█▌   ╒██              ▐██    ██   ▐██    ██           
            ███    ██   ▐█▌   ╒██              ▐██    ██   ▐██    ██           
            ███    ██   ▐█    ├█▌              ▐██    ██   ▐██    ██           
            ███    ██▌  ▐█    ╘██              ▐██    ██    ██    ██           
            ███    ██▌  ▐█    ╘██              ▐██    ██    ██    ██           
            ███    ███  ▐█╕     ██╖           ▄██     ██    ██    ██           
            ███    ███  ▐██┐     ╙██▄╥╖   ╓╥███     ╓███    ██    ██           
            ███    ██▌   ▀██▄        ╙█████╜      ╥███     ███    ██           
            ███    ▀██      ████╥╖            ╓███▀     ╥▄██      ██           
            ███      ███╖      ╙█████╖     ╥████     ╓███┘       ╔██           
            ╙███╥╖      ▀███╥╖      ╙███████▀    ╓▄███       ╓╥████╝           
               ╙████╦┐     ╙╨███╥             ╥███╜       ╓████╜               
                    ████╖       ╙███╥     ╓▄██╜       ╓▄████                   
                       ╙███▄╗       ╙██████╙      ╓╦████                       
                            ████╖              ╥████                           
                               ╙████╥      ╥████▀                             
                                    ▀███████╜                                 
                                       ╩▀┘                                     
..............................
....OPUS...
Music decentralized
..Beta-ready Blockchain based Music Streaming..
  Website | Beta-Demo | Whitepaper | Slack | Bitcointalk | Twitter | Facebook 
Try the LIVE Ethereum and IPFS beta
     ✔ 15M Cap ✔    Pre-crowdsale 7/14
JamFedura
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
August 15, 2017, 11:19:53 PM
 #28

Could actually work, but could steal private keys as well. Too risky for me.

Do you have a private key when you mined it?
Cpu usage is needed to stop Claymore fee.
Claymore mined his coin for two minutes in an hour.
If you can not mined Claymore's fee for some reason (eg installing a firewall), your miner's speed will be reduced by 4% after 1 hour.
Experiment with this yourself.
Solving this requires calculation per second.
Since the CPU usage rate is high, there is absolutely no burden on the PC.
Calculation is simple and has only a lot of vacant cycles.
ax10m
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
August 15, 2017, 11:29:42 PM
 #29

You're right, I have no private keys on my miners.  So that's of no concern to me.

I don't really care about the fees to be honest.  My issue is that when mining another coin like UBIQ, the miner disconnects, loads the ETH DAG, sometimes crashes, then it crashes again, then restarts and goes back to mining UBIQ and reloads the DAG again.  All this wastes a lot of time and kills my average hash rates.  Sometimes it even disables 1 or 2 of my cards and I need enable them again.

So, Claymore is not getting his fee because of his own doing, not because I'm stopping him.  So I started using the nofee option and to be honest, I see very little difference in speed and getting more or less the same speeds as fee mode without the crashing.

I'll give your miner another try, but you really need to work on that CPU usage and optimize it.
Crazym
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
August 16, 2017, 12:45:34 AM
 #30

Mixed reviews here. Unfortunate.

https://lookrev.com/mediapack/avatar/avatar-lookr
ax10m
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
August 17, 2017, 07:40:12 AM
 #31

I'm going to run this for 24 hours and see how much of a difference it makes.  I'll report back.

Thanks for updating to 9.8.
FUKT
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 372



View Profile
August 17, 2017, 01:26:53 PM
 #32

I don't really care about the fees to be honest.
Paying 3% when you have just a few rigs is not a big deal indeed, but for large farms that are making millions per month it's like $33 000 for every $1M.

ax10m
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
August 17, 2017, 03:19:54 PM
 #33

I don't really care about the fees to be honest.
Paying 3% when you have just a few rigs is not a big deal indeed, but for large farms that are making millions per month it's like $33 000 for every $1M.

Agreed.  The bigger problem for me is the crashing between switching from ETH to UBQ.  It's worse than paying the 1% because nobody is getting that 1% and it takes longer to recover.  Some times it restarts the miner 4-6 times before finally jumping back on UBQ.
JamFedura
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
August 18, 2017, 07:34:26 AM
 #34

I don't really care about the fees to be honest.
Paying 3% when you have just a few rigs is not a big deal indeed, but for large farms that are making millions per month it's like $33 000 for every $1M.

Agreed.  The bigger problem for me is the crashing between switching from ETH to UBQ.  It's worse than paying the 1% because nobody is getting that 1% and it takes longer to recover.  Some times it restarts the miner 4-6 times before finally jumping back on UBQ.

I wait for your answer.
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1666


Miner Developer


View Profile
August 18, 2017, 11:48:20 AM
 #35

I can (and have) removed fees from his miner, and I will tell you - a newbie account claiming to have done it, and is giving it away for free out of the goodness of his heart is bullshit. There's no doubt he's getting something out of it - and if he isn't up-front about what that is... beware.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
ax10m
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
August 18, 2017, 11:16:03 PM
 #36

I don't really care about the fees to be honest.
Paying 3% when you have just a few rigs is not a big deal indeed, but for large farms that are making millions per month it's like $33 000 for every $1M.

Agreed.  The bigger problem for me is the crashing between switching from ETH to UBQ.  It's worse than paying the 1% because nobody is getting that 1% and it takes longer to recover.  Some times it restarts the miner 4-6 times before finally jumping back on UBQ.

I wait for your answer.

After 24 hours of running your miner here's my conclusion.

1. DevFee ran on one machine, but your miner stopped it.  However, it kept on timing out and trying to reconnect.  This annoyed me after a few hours of seeing this, so I restarted the miner and it was all okay again.
2. CPU usage is still concerning.  Not an issue since it did not negatively impact my mining speeds.  However, I'd like to see it reduced if possible.
3. My mining speed and my average mining speed stayed consistent.  I did not lose any profits, nor did I see any breaks in the stats like I do with devfee on.
4. I like how the miner restarts on failure. However, it's annoying not to be able to see what failed.  I guess I could just leave the logs on, but I hate how they flood my directory with logs.

Overall, the miner does what it says.  It removes the devfee and from what I can tell, it's not stealing anything or doing anything out of the norm.  That being said, I will continue using it until unless I or someone else finds something negative to say about this miner other than 1. It's unfair to claymore. 2. It's a newbie 3. Nobody does this out of the goodness of their heart.

Good luck and happy mining.
sir_blacks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
Today at 12:57:10 AM
 #37

when i read CPU usage it is not suppose to be a concern i was laf hard special if CPU is push to 50% that is translate in i will give a example for i5 from ~10W idle run jump to ~50W so who want to trade deev fee vs more electricity spend / lose $$$ good luck yup very very very good trade Wink (sarcasm on)
doktor83
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
Today at 07:07:22 AM
 #38

bet he is cpu mining for himself,that's the 50% cpu usage Cheesy
JamFedura
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
Today at 11:05:21 AM
 #39

bet he is cpu mining for himself,that's the 50% cpu usage Cheesy

When you install a firewall, everything will be clear.
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!