Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help  (Read 758 times)
Chronicman (OP)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0

View Profile
December 30, 2016, 06:31:32 PM

I am very new to bitcoin.  Earlier this week I was just trying to get bitcoins and had a disaster.   I couldn't figure it out and ended up opening accounts with thirty different companies and getting my credit card cancelled by the bank.   

I am looking to invest in a company where I can easily exchange bitcoins to cash and cash to bitcoins.

I am looking for a company with a faucet.

I am looking for a company that accepts western union.

I am looking for the company with the easiest usability features.

If I have to open two multiple accounts I understand just tell me what companies I will need to do it with.  All help and advice will be appreciated.  Thank you for your time.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
Gyro

Activity: 177
Merit: 100

View Profile
December 30, 2016, 07:17:09 PM

I'm from Canada so I use a Canadian exchange to buy all my BTC. It would help if you told us where you're from so that we can point you in the right direction. Its just easier to buy from someone in your own country and forego the exchange of fiat currencies.
Chronicman (OP)

Activity: 2

View Profile
December 30, 2016, 07:22:28 PM