Bitcoin Forum
February 20, 2018, 07:18:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 [58]
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] $SPRTS - Download New Sprouts Wallet Release 2.2.2 - Join us on Cryptopia  (Read 58297 times)
nur1labs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Founder Nur1Labs


View Profile WWW
February 10, 2018, 01:34:39 AM
 #1141

How can I mine sprouts via Proof the Stake ?? could anyone help me with this question, I would like to gain a little more Sprouts before converting to Sprouts+




just keep online. i prefer used trade for SproutsNC. it's Cross-Chain with sprouts Wink

Nur1Labs @ Project 2009-2017
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
vitorgamer58
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 10

War... War Never Changes.


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 02:12:58 AM
 #1142

hello darkness my old friend.. kkkkkkk
I just wanted to mine a few coins Sad

NIÓBIO CASH Criptomoeda Brasileira que visa a evolução tecnológica do Brasil!
FACEBOOK    TWITTER   SITE   TELEGRAM   ANN THREAD
nur1labs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Founder Nur1Labs


View Profile WWW
February 11, 2018, 02:37:10 AM
 #1143

hello darkness my old friend.. kkkkkkk
I just wanted to mine a few coins Sad

will did still diff high xD

Nur1Labs @ Project 2009-2017
RimmerAce
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 11, 2018, 11:29:32 PM
 #1144

I've been minting Sprouts for 24 days. My transaction is green (transaction is mature), and Age says 24. Do I need to anything to get the reward, or my wallet will do it automatically? When can I expect the reward?
dollux
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 324
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 12, 2018, 01:54:26 AM
 #1145

I've been minting Sprouts for 24 days. My transaction is green (transaction is mature), and Age says 24. Do I need to anything to get the reward, or my wallet will do it automatically? When can I expect the reward?

It should stake by its self, automatically, if it is green then it will stake but the time in which it will take will depend on how many coins you have in the block for staking, smaller numbers like a few thousand could take quite a while.

The reason being is because there are quite a number of high staking blocks you will be competing with.

Some people are holding billions of sprouts.

Sorry I can't be more specific about when it will happen.
RimmerAce
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 12, 2018, 10:34:03 AM
 #1146

I've been minting Sprouts for 24 days. My transaction is green (transaction is mature), and Age says 24. Do I need to anything to get the reward, or my wallet will do it automatically? When can I expect the reward?

It should stake by its self, automatically, if it is green then it will stake but the time in which it will take will depend on how many coins you have in the block for staking, smaller numbers like a few thousand could take quite a while.

The reason being is because there are quite a number of high staking blocks you will be competing with.

Some people are holding billions of sprouts.

Sorry I can't be more specific about when it will happen.
I see, thank you. I don't have a lot, only 1.5M
nur1labs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Founder Nur1Labs


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2018, 11:20:37 AM
 #1147

join biggest community sprouts. we care we do!

go step for new journey : https://discord.gg/UNuAcsc

Nur1Labs @ Project 2009-2017
supahdave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 13, 2018, 05:51:45 AM
 #1148

Can anyone tell me what I need to do to get an active connection to the Sprouts network? I have tried opening my router so that my computer has a direct connection to the internet with no filtering but the wallet still shows "0 active connections to Sprouts network"... I'm trying to put my tokens into storage but I don't know if I can actually send anything to the wallet with it showing no active connection.
nur1labs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Founder Nur1Labs


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2018, 06:22:33 AM
 #1149

Can anyone tell me what I need to do to get an active connection to the Sprouts network? I have tried opening my router so that my computer has a direct connection to the internet with no filtering but the wallet still shows "0 active connections to Sprouts network"... I'm trying to put my tokens into storage but I don't know if I can actually send anything to the wallet with it showing no active connection.

team splitting i hold bilion sprouts until now ahaha....so i think need wait confirm of oogone.

Nur1Labs @ Project 2009-2017
arcmetal
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 13, 2018, 07:37:23 AM
 #1150

Can anyone tell me what I need to do to get an active connection to the Sprouts network? I have tried opening my router so that my computer has a direct connection to the internet with no filtering but the wallet still shows "0 active connections to Sprouts network"... I'm trying to put my tokens into storage but I don't know if I can actually send anything to the wallet with it showing no active connection.
You either have the wrong version installed, or you haven't added a configuration file.  ... Add a config file, but make sure you are using the latest nodes:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1798901.msg19720939#msg19720939

valen1309
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10

onion activo


View Profile
February 13, 2018, 02:31:22 PM
 #1151

I love this coin, others say it's scam "LIE"., I have 25000k, and I'm going to HOLD I hope to get to 100,000k soon. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

▌▌   Anonymous and Untraceable     ›› ››   DeepOnion  ‹‹ ‹‹     TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED    ▌▌
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬     ANN  Whitepaper  FACEBOOK  Twitter  Youtube  Forum     ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▌▌   ••  JOIN AIRDROP 🚀  ••  |||   Download DeepOnion   |||   ✅ Verified with DeepVault    ▌▌
supahdave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 13, 2018, 03:57:16 PM
 #1152

Can anyone tell me what I need to do to get an active connection to the Sprouts network? I have tried opening my router so that my computer has a direct connection to the internet with no filtering but the wallet still shows "0 active connections to Sprouts network"... I'm trying to put my tokens into storage but I don't know if I can actually send anything to the wallet with it showing no active connection.
You either have the wrong version installed, or you haven't added a configuration file.  ... Add a config file, but make sure you are using the latest nodes:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1798901.msg19720939#msg19720939


I double checked my version to make sure that it was the most recent and even re-downloaded it in case the .exe was corrupted. My version shows as being 0.1.2.2-gd0cbc83 (which is the newest version according to the download links). I've also created the sprouts.conf file and added all of the active adnodes to the config file and saved it to the "C:\Users\username\AppData\Roaming\Sprouts" directory. My wallet still isn't getting an active connection. Is the config file name correct - sprouts.conf - or should it be something different (sprouts.cfg or maybe sprouts.config)?


Update: I went to the Sprouts site and downloaded the wallet (same version) from there instead of the Github download that was linked in this thread and it's now working. Thanks.
shingalaxy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 13, 2018, 05:29:09 PM
 #1153

Can anyone tell me what I need to do to get an active connection to the Sprouts network? I have tried opening my router so that my computer has a direct connection to the internet with no filtering but the wallet still shows "0 active connections to Sprouts network"... I'm trying to put my tokens into storage but I don't know if I can actually send anything to the wallet with it showing no active connection.
You either have the wrong version installed, or you haven't added a configuration file.  ... Add a config file, but make sure you are using the latest nodes:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1798901.msg19720939#msg19720939


I double checked my version to make sure that it was the most recent and even re-downloaded it in case the .exe was corrupted. My version shows as being 0.1.2.2-gd0cbc83 (which is the newest version according to the download links). I've also created the sprouts.conf file and added all of the active adnodes to the config file and saved it to the "C:\Users\username\AppData\Roaming\Sprouts" directory. My wallet still isn't getting an active connection. Is the config file name correct - sprouts.conf - or should it be something different (sprouts.cfg or maybe sprouts.config)?


Update: I went to the Sprouts site and downloaded the wallet (same version) from there instead of the Github download that was linked in this thread and it's now working. Thanks.

Please try once following this procedure. If it is still difficult, please discord Eng chat. There are a lot of detailed people.
https://evplusco.wixsite.com/sprouts-english/wallet
Casimir1904
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 209
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2018, 06:43:27 PM
 #1154

Sprts can be staked on https://btcpop.co
We also provide a blockexplorer: https://sprts.btcpop.co ( Not always stable, we're still working on the setup for blockexplorers ).
Some Staking stats from Btcpop: https://sites.google.com/view/btcpopstaking ( not live ).

Neo.Prometheus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 13, 2018, 09:17:31 PM
 #1155

Lets’ see how well they do. I’m not into this kind of stuff but will keep my eye in this project.

arcmetal
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 14, 2018, 05:45:15 AM
 #1156

Can anyone tell me what I need to do to get an active connection to the Sprouts network? I have tried opening my router so that my computer has a direct connection to the internet with no filtering but the wallet still shows "0 active connections to Sprouts network"... I'm trying to put my tokens into storage but I don't know if I can actually send anything to the wallet with it showing no active connection.
You either have the wrong version installed, or you haven't added a configuration file.  ... Add a config file, but make sure you are using the latest nodes:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1798901.msg19720939#msg19720939


I double checked my version to make sure that it was the most recent and even re-downloaded it in case the .exe was corrupted. My version shows as being 0.1.2.2-gd0cbc83 (which is the newest version according to the download links). I've also created the sprouts.conf file and added all of the active adnodes to the config file and saved it to the "C:\Users\username\AppData\Roaming\Sprouts" directory. My wallet still isn't getting an active connection. Is the config file name correct - sprouts.conf - or should it be something different (sprouts.cfg or maybe sprouts.config)?


Update: I went to the Sprouts site and downloaded the wallet (same version) from there instead of the Github download that was linked in this thread and it's now working. Thanks.
Its  sprouts.conf 

--- beware that win10 will attach a "txt" to the end of a new text file, so it ends up as: sprouts.conf.txt which will get ignored by the exe.

I was going to add that it seems the latest exe for sprouts requires those dlls in the same directory, but it looks like you already got it connected, well done.  Smiley
MOProgress
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 110


Telegram PM @MOProgress


View Profile
February 14, 2018, 09:19:23 AM
 #1157

This coin is among the coins I Pick to invest in this 2018 and I am not scared of anything anybody will say. I believe in the new team of developers. My 30million will remain with me until we get to the moon. I will advice us all to buy and hold.

evgeni888
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 14, 2018, 02:43:49 PM
 #1158

in a wallet minimum for POS mining?
rekeesdees
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 18, 2018, 06:54:38 AM
 #1159

This coin is among the coins I Pick to invest in this 2018 and I am not scared of anything anybody will say. I believe in the new team of developers. My 30million will remain with me until we get to the moon. I will advice us all to buy and hold.

I am, on the other hand, very concerned about SPRTS.

Can you tell me where can i get updates from the dev team, roadmap, etc. I´m new at crypto

Thank you
Sprouts Team
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 03:22:33 AM
 #1160

This coin is among the coins I Pick to invest in this 2018 and I am not scared of anything anybody will say. I believe in the new team of developers. My 30million will remain with me until we get to the moon. I will advice us all to buy and hold.

I am, on the other hand, very concerned about SPRTS.

Can you tell me where can i get updates from the dev team, roadmap, etc. I´m new at crypto

Thank you

The publicity was delayed.

From now on we will write every day as much as possible.

The new development team has already started moving. Please also wait a little more as we will also show the roadmap.

The Airdrop system of SPRTS using discord was also developed, so please try it.

https://discord.gg/xCFAkUD
Pages: « 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 [58]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!