Bitcoin Forum
April 27, 2024, 04:59:12 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Is it allowed here to show my advertise of selling BTC via localbitcoins  (Read 386 times)
sarakuka (OP)

Activity: 126
Merit: 10

View Profile
January 07, 2017, 09:54:57 AM

Hello

I'm new to selling.

I would like to know can I post my advertise of BTC selling account that I have it on localbitcoins.com

Thanks

Selling BTC with PAYPAL via Localbitcoins.com.
If you want to be a moderator, report many posts with accuracy. You will be noticed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
sunsilk

Activity: 2898
Merit: 620

View Profile
January 07, 2017, 12:00:34 PM

Hello

I'm new to selling.

I would like to know can I post my advertise of BTC selling account that I have it on localbitcoins.com

Thanks

I can't understand about btc selling account you are referring but yes you can, you can use use your signature and place your advertisement there.

Also you can post in Currency Exchange section, here's the link:   https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=53.0

raven7886
Legendary

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1041

View Profile
January 07, 2017, 12:56:49 PM

Hello

I'm new to selling.

Thanks

I can't understand about btc selling account you are referring but yes you can, you can use use your signature and place your advertisement there.

Also you can post in Currency Exchange section, here's the link:   https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=53.0
can he post a thread in currency exchange that he's selling bitcoin but in Localbitcoins? I thought Currency exchange board are only for buying selling bitcoins in the forum. maybe you can do..
but you can surely use your signature and personal text spaces to promote that.
equator
Legendary

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1002

View Profile
January 07, 2017, 04:10:34 PM

Hello