Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 11:34:36 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Twitter Audit  (Read 705 times)
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 07:48:32 PM
 #1

Does anyone here know how much time do someone need to wait to re-audit twitter account for free?

Thanks.

1513596876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513596876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513596876
Reply with quote  #2

1513596876
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513596876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513596876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513596876
Reply with quote  #2

1513596876
Report to moderator
1513596876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513596876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513596876
Reply with quote  #2

1513596876
Report to moderator
nelson4lov
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 406


INS Ecosystem


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2017, 08:14:22 PM
 #2

Does anyone here know how much time do someone need to wait to re-audit twitter account for free?

Thanks.


I had this question sometime back when my Twitter followers increased. but luckily, I was able to solve it.

Here's what I did:

* Clear your Browser Cache and data Or Use a new browser you haven't used to audit your Twitter account before.


*Sign in to your Twitter account and goto www.twitteraudit.com

*Click sign in with Twitter


That's all. Easy eh? Quote me If it works for you


███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █

█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
●  Whitepaper
●  ANN Thread
●  Reddit
●  Telegram
●  Twitter
●  Facebook

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 08:24:18 PM
 #3

Does anyone here know how much time do someone need to wait to re-audit twitter account for free?

Thanks.


I had this question sometime back when my Twitter followers increased. but luckily, I was able to solve it.

Here's what I did:

* Clear your Browser Cache and data Or Use a new browser you haven't used to audit your Twitter account before.


*Sign in to your Twitter account and goto www.twitteraudit.com

*Click sign in with Twitter


That's all. Easy eh? Quote me If it works for you

Thank you my friend, it really worked. I was using Chrome, now used Firefox and I updated my audit.  Smiley

I appreciate your help, I hope another people with the same doubt can be helped by reading this thread.

nelson4lov
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 406


INS Ecosystem


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2017, 08:57:16 PM
 #4

Does anyone here know how much time do someone need to wait to re-audit twitter account for free?

Thanks.


I had this question sometime back when my Twitter followers increased. but luckily, I was able to solve it.

Here's what I did:

* Clear your Browser Cache and data Or Use a new browser you haven't used to audit your Twitter account before.


*Sign in to your Twitter account and goto www.twitteraudit.com

*Click sign in with Twitter


That's all. Easy eh? Quote me If it works for you

Thank you my friend, it really worked. I was using Chrome, now used Firefox and I updated my audit.  Smiley

I appreciate your help, I hope another people with the same doubt can be helped by reading this thread.


It's alright. Thank you too for giving me the benefit of doubt by trying it out. I'm glad my little solution worked for you! Smiley


███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █
███ █ █

█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
█ █ ███
●  Whitepaper
●  ANN Thread
●  Reddit
●  Telegram
●  Twitter
●  Facebook

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
royalfestus
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


“Best IoT Platform Based on Blockchain”


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 09:09:39 PM
 #5

I never noticed it was taking record of my visit to the site, Have always just tried other browsers if was not working. Good to know


     
     ██
    ███
  █ ███
 ██ ███
 ██ ███
 ██ ███
 ██ ███
 ██ ███
 ██ ███
 █  ██
   



         ▄▄▄██████████▄▄▄
      ▄████████████████████▄
    ▄████████████████████████▄
   █████▀▀▀▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀▀▀████
  ██████      ███████      █████
 █████████▌   ███████   █████████
▐█████████▌   ███████   █████████▌
████████                   ███████
▐███████▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄██████▌
 ██████████   ███████   █████████
  ██████▀▀▀   ███████   ▀▀▀█████
   █████      ███████      ████
    ▀████████████████████████▀
      ▀████████████████████▀
         ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀


 
 ▄▄         ▄▄             ▄▄
▐██▌       ▐██▌           ███▌
▐██▌       ▐██▌     ▄▄▄▄▄▄███▌      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▐██▌       ▐██▌   ▄██████████▌   ▄███████████   ▄██████████
▐█████████████▌  ███▀     ▐██▌  ▐███▀     ███  ▐███▀
▐██▌       ▐██▌ ▐██▌      ▐██▌  ███▌      ███  ███▌
▐██▌       ▐██▌  ███▄     ▐██▌  ▐███▄     ███  ▐███▄
▐██▌       ▐██▌   ▀██████████▌   ▀██████  ███   ▀██████████
▀▀         ▀▀       ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


██
███
███
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
███ ██
 ██ 
  █

██    Whitepaper    ██
.
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
.
FacebookTwitterBitcointalk
bL4nkcode
Copper Member
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


Trusted Escrow Service? Go here -> goo.gl/qSGvAk


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2017, 10:30:46 PM
 #6

I don't know the method mentioned by nelson4lov will kinda works, I read diferrent method like if you will change the twitter username and then reaudit, it will works also. But this method mentioned above is much easier. And I guess OP should lock this thread already as his question was answered already.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!