Bitcoin Forum
July 23, 2019, 11:24:42 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to Change forum Timezone ??  (Read 311 times)
Mkmanik
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 733
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 19, 2017, 06:35:47 AM
 #1

Hello everyone, I want to change my Timezone. But I cant able to change it Sad . Suppose, I want to set +8 GMT .How to set up this zone.please anyone help me.Badly I need to change my timezone.I already tried in Look and Layout Preferences section, But I can't change it.Advanced thanks to you.
1563924282
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563924282

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563924282
Reply with quote  #2

1563924282
Report to moderator
1563924282
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563924282

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563924282
Reply with quote  #2

1563924282
Report to moderator
1563924282
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563924282

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563924282
Reply with quote  #2

1563924282
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1563924282
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563924282

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563924282
Reply with quote  #2

1563924282
Report to moderator
moonpie45
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2017, 07:08:21 AM
 #2

Profile --> Look and Layout Preferences --> Time Offset (you should be able to use "auto detect") --> Change Profile
Mkmanik
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 733
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 19, 2017, 08:32:18 AM
 #3

What I will write on this box?suppose I want to set up 8+GMT, which format i will write here? I have already tried with 8+, 8+GMT but no one is accepted. Please give me the correct formate
olubams
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 503


View Profile
January 19, 2017, 08:35:44 AM
 #4

What I will write on this box?suppose I want to set up 8+GMT, which format i will write here? I have already tried with 8+, 8+GMT but no one is accepted. Please give me the correct formate


Just write +8 then load it or just 8. That should work fine
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!