Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 12:36:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Anyone find PasalCoin Blocks Yet? No luck with 50GPUs (36 hours mining)  (Read 2566 times)
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386



View Profile
January 27, 2017, 12:41:46 PM
 #21

I am coming to a conclusion that there is something wrong with v0.2 of the miner... I am mining mainly with 50x390 cards for over 48 hours without finding a single block which is quite weird.

I am switching back to the proxy version v0.1

Maybe v0.2 is coded in a way to mine blocks to its developer? You never know! :/

I think the source code is public.

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
9 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
1508286973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508286973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508286973
Reply with quote  #2

1508286973
Report to moderator
1508286973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508286973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508286973
Reply with quote  #2

1508286973
Report to moderator
1508286973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508286973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508286973
Reply with quote  #2

1508286973
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. EWallets are like banks -- a central organization has complete control over your money. You shouldn't put much money in EWallets.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508286973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508286973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508286973
Reply with quote  #2

1508286973
Report to moderator
1508286973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508286973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508286973
Reply with quote  #2

1508286973
Report to moderator
1508286973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508286973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508286973
Reply with quote  #2

1508286973
Report to moderator
navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 242


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:00:34 PM
 #22

I have found 3 blocks. in last 24hrs with 39 gpus. Now only one actually shows up in wallet. On rig 9 it shows one found with one error. On my rig two i posted a screen shot yesterday but the block never showed up in balance. Then overnight my rig 6 hit and it deposited 5 accounts and 101 pascal coins. Idk what is going on.

BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
sony87
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:03:54 PM
 #23

I have found 3 blocks. in last 24hrs with 39 gpus. Now only one actually shows up in wallet. On rig 9 it shows one found with one error. On my rig two i posted a screen shot yesterday but the block never showed up in balance. Then overnight my rig 6 hit and it deposited 5 accounts and 101 pascal coins. Idk what is going on.

what GPUs are you using and which miner version ?

navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 242


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:06:49 PM
 #24

Most of my cards are 380x. I have a few 290 and 390 but all AMD. I am on miner v2.

BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
duboisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 171


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:36:28 PM
 #25

Maybe we need a Testnet to test the miner(s)?
StanchoBS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:39:31 PM
 #26

Pascal DEV says v 0.2 working fine and you can check with -t 10 or -t 15
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 553


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:47:39 PM
 #27

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190

Ccminer developer


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:54:43 PM
 #28

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh

What is the error?
StanchoBS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:56:55 PM
 #29

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh

OMG you find 1 error Smiley  I mining 30 hours for nothing i will be happy to have 1 error too Smiley
jotay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 02:26:25 PM
 #30

With single rx480 in 16 hours ; found 1 block, 100 pascalcoin reward. Then I stopped it is enough for one day Smiley

what version did you use?
_javi_
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 536



View Profile
January 27, 2017, 02:49:00 PM
 #31

Can you check your total hashrate from wallet?

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
BenCodie
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 407


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:17:30 PM
 #32

With single rx480 in 16 hours ; found 1 block, 100 pascalcoin reward. Then I stopped it is enough for one day Smiley

what version did you use?

which version and setting you have used?
can you share please?
ginmac
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:43:42 PM
 #33

Quote
Anyone find PasalCoin Blocks Yet?

Instead of finding blocks, find a really job. Wink
navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 242


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:54:07 PM
 #34

Just for proof v2 is finding blocks.

You can check the block chain to verify.


BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
melloyellow
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 129


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:58:59 PM
 #35

I found pretty much double of what I should of found based on the average difficulty.

However I didn't find a single block with the Pascalminer 0.2 and/or with the RX series GPUs, there are some issues with that miner or those GPUs.



Are you using the proxy miner?
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 553


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 04:19:30 PM
 #36

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh

What is the error?
I don't know . just where it is written "found :1 error" an error block may be , orphaned or i don't know .
mi6ee
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:18:42 PM
 #37

Just for proof v2 is finding blocks.

You can check the block chain to verify.









Huh?? Sad  Huh

Bitrated user: mi6eee.
navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 242


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:24:31 PM
 #38












Huh?? Sad  Huh
Thats not your block. Someone else found it. I had one of those as well. Sucks but happens with this buggy miner.

BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
jstefanop
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 723


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:32:17 PM
 #39

Solo mining is very sensitive with your network/time setup. Youll lose blocks even if your time is off by a few seconds. Make sure you have very low latency to other node, and you have NTP running.

www.AriseChickun.com 0% fee segwit signaling Litecoin Pool!
FutureBit Moonlander USB Scrypt Stick Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1256818.0
LTC:LX5vpxrQE4eLRLPobKwZhw2comkKFCh3p4 - BTC:14w9Lea6kdVzspJk8TQRe7qSYu9LhzJJsh
zigun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:38:11 PM
 #40

About luck, yesterday morning just wanna check solo mining with one 280x and find it after 2hr

http://i.imgur.com/UOAwo2P.png
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!