Bitcoin Forum
February 22, 2018, 03:29:26 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Anyone find PasalCoin Blocks Yet? No luck with 50GPUs (36 hours mining)  (Read 2638 times)
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1034



View Profile
January 27, 2017, 12:41:46 PM
 #21

I am coming to a conclusion that there is something wrong with v0.2 of the miner... I am mining mainly with 50x390 cards for over 48 hours without finding a single block which is quite weird.

I am switching back to the proxy version v0.1

Maybe v0.2 is coded in a way to mine blocks to its developer? You never know! :/

I think the source code is public.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
█████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
1519270166
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519270166

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519270166
Reply with quote  #2

1519270166
Report to moderator
1519270166
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519270166

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519270166
Reply with quote  #2

1519270166
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:00:34 PM
 #22

I have found 3 blocks. in last 24hrs with 39 gpus. Now only one actually shows up in wallet. On rig 9 it shows one found with one error. On my rig two i posted a screen shot yesterday but the block never showed up in balance. Then overnight my rig 6 hit and it deposited 5 accounts and 101 pascal coins. Idk what is going on.

BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
sony87
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 421
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:03:54 PM
 #23

I have found 3 blocks. in last 24hrs with 39 gpus. Now only one actually shows up in wallet. On rig 9 it shows one found with one error. On my rig two i posted a screen shot yesterday but the block never showed up in balance. Then overnight my rig 6 hit and it deposited 5 accounts and 101 pascal coins. Idk what is going on.

what GPUs are you using and which miner version ?

navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:06:49 PM
 #24

Most of my cards are 380x. I have a few 290 and 390 but all AMD. I am on miner v2.

BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
duboisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 191
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:36:28 PM
 #25

Maybe we need a Testnet to test the miner(s)?
StanchoBS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:39:31 PM
 #26

Pascal DEV says v 0.2 working fine and you can check with -t 10 or -t 15
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 607
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:47:39 PM
 #27

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316
Merit: 1005

Ccminer developer


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:54:43 PM
 #28

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh

What is the error?
StanchoBS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 01:56:55 PM
 #29

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh

OMG you find 1 error Smiley  I mining 30 hours for nothing i will be happy to have 1 error too Smiley
jotay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 02:26:25 PM
 #30

With single rx480 in 16 hours ; found 1 block, 100 pascalcoin reward. Then I stopped it is enough for one day Smiley

what version did you use?
_javi_
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 796
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 27, 2017, 02:49:00 PM
 #31

Can you check your total hashrate from wallet?

BenCodie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:17:30 PM
 #32

With single rx480 in 16 hours ; found 1 block, 100 pascalcoin reward. Then I stopped it is enough for one day Smiley

what version did you use?

which version and setting you have used?
can you share please?

HDBITS.ORG INVITES FOR SELL
ETC Donation : 0xf8e2825052056ff5cdf1f776b0f433a4dd009cbf
ginmac
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:43:42 PM
 #33

Quote
Anyone find PasalCoin Blocks Yet?

Instead of finding blocks, find a really job. Wink
navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:54:07 PM
 #34

Just for proof v2 is finding blocks.

You can check the block chain to verify.


BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
melloyellow
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 130
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 03:58:59 PM
 #35

I found pretty much double of what I should of found based on the average difficulty.

However I didn't find a single block with the Pascalminer 0.2 and/or with the RX series GPUs, there are some issues with that miner or those GPUs.



Are you using the proxy miner?
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 607
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 04:19:30 PM
 #36

For 12h mining with over 8000mh i found only 1 Error  Cry
According to whattomine with that hash i will find a block in two weeks , is this real ? Huh

What is the error?
I don't know . just where it is written "found :1 error" an error block may be , orphaned or i don't know .
mi6ee
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:18:42 PM
 #37

Just for proof v2 is finding blocks.

You can check the block chain to verify.









Huh?? Sad  Huh

Bitrated user: mi6eee.
navydude
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:24:31 PM
 #38












Huh?? Sad  Huh
Thats not your block. Someone else found it. I had one of those as well. Sucks but happens with this buggy miner.

BTC:1LQUhMzmFdH3rMoT6UmkyTewUThs3AupR9          ETH:0x1a69ae2cf6c678693811f435b3b3b65e5f614
ZEC:t1cD15YDU145TQWozgaLEU1KtcqZxi6Kiue             ETC:0x59a44bb8378654648b60bd305d168fd8eab91eaf
jstefanop
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 987
Merit: 1003


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:32:17 PM
 #39

Solo mining is very sensitive with your network/time setup. Youll lose blocks even if your time is off by a few seconds. Make sure you have very low latency to other node, and you have NTP running.

www.AriseChickun.com 0% fee segwit signaling Litecoin Pool!
FutureBit Moonlander 2 USB Scrypt Stick Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2125643.0
LTC:LX5vpxrQE4eLRLPobKwZhw2comkKFCh3p4 - BTC:14w9Lea6kdVzspJk8TQRe7qSYu9LhzJJsh
zigun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 05:38:11 PM
 #40

About luck, yesterday morning just wanna check solo mining with one 280x and find it after 2hr

http://i.imgur.com/UOAwo2P.png
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!