Bitcoin Forum
November 25, 2017, 12:38:21 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: KOMODO pool for multiple users  (Read 1435 times)
phobosq
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 63


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 07:45:23 PM
 #1

Hi,
I have set up KOMODO pool supporting multiple users, but I need help testing with more users (only 2 at the time). Is anyone willing to join test?
Please PM me, I will send pool address back.



More details - we have 2 workers, 15 ksol, so around 5% of whole network, pool is processing payments, but it takes some time (~2h) to have 101 confirmations required to process payments. Fee is set low, to 0.5% but it needs some more testing - more blocks need to be created in order to confirm Smiley
1511570301
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511570301

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511570301
Reply with quote  #2

1511570301
Report to moderator
1511570301
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511570301

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511570301
Reply with quote  #2

1511570301
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511570301
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511570301

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511570301
Reply with quote  #2

1511570301
Report to moderator
1511570301
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511570301

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511570301
Reply with quote  #2

1511570301
Report to moderator
1511570301
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511570301

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511570301
Reply with quote  #2

1511570301
Report to moderator
CryptoSync
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
February 05, 2017, 01:31:34 PM
 #2

Hi,

if you send the address I wil test for you.


EDIT

I can't send you a PM at the moment, because of the new account i'm using.
feriq2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2017, 01:28:10 AM
 #3

www.komodopool.com

qhead
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
July 19, 2017, 06:31:51 AM
 #4

I just pointed part of our mining infra at the pool because suprnova's "reliability" is a joke nowadays. Hopefully this one stays up Grin
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932



View Profile WWW
July 22, 2017, 07:12:10 AM
 #5

I just pointed part of our mining infra at the pool because suprnova's "reliability" is a joke nowadays. Hopefully this one stays up Grin

Thanks for the compliment Smiley

My pools are monitored 24/7 by 4 different monitor services and I get instant-push-notifs on my mobile if there's a problem somewhere, so maybe the error/problem is on your side - the KMD pool https://kmd.suprnova.cc is runing since weeks without even a hiccup

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
qhead
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 07:24:41 AM
 #6

I just pointed part of our mining infra at the pool because suprnova's "reliability" is a joke nowadays. Hopefully this one stays up Grin

Thanks for the compliment Smiley

My pools are monitored 24/7 by 4 different monitor services and I get instant-push-notifs on my mobile if there's a problem somewhere, so maybe the error/problem is on your side - the KMD pool https://kmd.suprnova.cc is runing since weeks without even a hiccup
You are welcome Smiley

I doubt it's on our side because we have rigs in multiple places and when they hit suprnova pools they tend to have a lot of problems getting work. In our system being up means getting work, not that there's stratum sending status for successful connection. The problem has never been the connection but that there's no work being sent. After 30 seconds of waiting for nothing our system says f*ck this and goes to another pool. However these 30 sec waits start to add up when you have a lot of rigs so I have had to disable suprnova pools. Other pools like komodopools have no problems sending work. Actually now that I think of it, I'm not sure if we have any suprnova pools enabled anymore due these problems.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!