Bitcoin Forum
April 21, 2018, 08:03:37 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Mining problem with XMR with a RX 470 Nitro + Hynix memory  (Read 363 times)
ylius
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 10

Analyse any coin project for crypto tips -Write me


View Profile
February 08, 2017, 06:33:01 PM
 #1

 Hello Guys i really need your help, about a graphic card i bought,its a new and i cant mine

as the title said its a rx 470 nitro+




 and i  got this error with the car rx 470 nitro + Hynix memory i have the miner claymore 9.7 with last crimson drivers
i have some hash 564h/s written then i got

Share found but then imedialty in each one i got
in red :

Cannot find block data
{"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":{"code":-1,"message":"Lowdifficultyshare"},result"null}}
cannot blob data

thats weird i don't know how to fix it is it a problem and dont know why thats happen
trying to mine monero i do my .bat file

I try 2 tests already
-1°) I try this one with an another psu with 2/3 card rx 470 with  a 750w gold but still got the problem.with motherboard 81 pro btc asrock with 4gb -(supply got 4 slot for vga cable for 4 card i suppose, the gold is a new a supernova supply the best)

-2°) with a basic computer family window 7 2go ram with a normal basic Psu (probably around 400 450w i dont know exactly the computer has 2/3 years a least) i plug the card in the long PCIE there was not wire to supply the graphic card so i used an adapter double molex to pci 8 pin to supply the graphic card one the side, should work anyway cause it looks mining without crashing but got this error i wrote in red.


may its the programe or driver or something, may i need to press the bios button on the card?
I didnt change the bios of the card cause i dont know how and scared to destroy it.
i have gpuz too. waiting for your advice/help Miners Smiley

I will do the maximum, investigation, research about the coin : Projects Analyse Math
Possibility for profit • Tips: 1GuDBfMVLgEeh9mDHAWjzGfZiWJQ6vef
1524341017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524341017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524341017
Reply with quote  #2

1524341017
Report to moderator
1524341017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524341017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524341017
Reply with quote  #2

1524341017
Report to moderator
"The nature of Bitcoin is such that once version 0.1 was released, the core design was set in stone for the rest of its lifetime." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524341017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524341017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524341017
Reply with quote  #2

1524341017
Report to moderator
1524341017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524341017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524341017
Reply with quote  #2

1524341017
Report to moderator
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2408
Merit: 1001


Think for yourself


View Profile
February 08, 2017, 08:01:31 PM
 #2

You need to post in the Alt-Coin section.

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
Ambros
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500

pool.sexy co-founder


View Profile
February 08, 2017, 08:24:57 PM
 #3

Hello Guys i really need your help, about a graphic card i bought,its a new and i cant mine

as the title said its a rx 470 nitro+




 and i  got this error with the car rx 470 nitro + Hynix memory i have the miner claymore 9.7 with last crimson drivers
i have some hash 564h/s written then i got

Share found but then imedialty in each one i got
in red :

Cannot find block data
{"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":{"code":-1,"message":"Lowdifficultyshare"},result"null}}
cannot blob data

thats weird i don't know how to fix it is it a problem and dont know why thats happen
trying to mine monero i do my .bat file

I try 2 tests already
-1°) I try this one with an another psu with 2/3 card rx 470 with  a 750w gold but still got the problem.with motherboard 81 pro btc asrock with 4gb -(supply got 4 slot for vga cable for 4 card i suppose, the gold is a new a supernova supply the best)

-2°) with a basic computer family window 7 2go ram with a normal basic Psu (probably around 400 450w i dont know exactly the computer has 2/3 years a least) i plug the card in the long PCIE there was not wire to supply the graphic card so i used an adapter double molex to pci 8 pin to supply the graphic card one the side, should work anyway cause it looks mining without crashing but got this error i wrote in red.


may its the programe or driver or something, may i need to press the bios button on the card?
I didnt change the bios of the card cause i dont know how and scared to destroy it.
i have gpuz too. waiting for your advice/help Miners Smiley

Do not post the same thing in two topics, it's very unethical
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!