Bitcoin Forum
January 23, 2018, 04:13:37 PM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: wrong Network Hash Rate: for monero  (Read 546 times)
bapparabi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 03:55:09 PM
 #1

hi we use node-cryptonote-pool  for monero pool but our site show double Network  the actual hash rate .. do any one know what is the actual iisue and how to solve it

your valuable info will help us ..
1516724017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516724017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516724017
Reply with quote  #2

1516724017
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516724017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516724017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516724017
Reply with quote  #2

1516724017
Report to moderator
1516724017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516724017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516724017
Reply with quote  #2

1516724017
Report to moderator
1516724017
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516724017

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516724017
Reply with quote  #2

1516724017
Report to moderator
nshyamkrishna
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 60


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 05:35:24 PM
 #2

hi we use node-cryptonote-pool  for monero pool but our site show double Network  the actual hash rate .. do any one know what is the actual iisue and how to solve it

your valuable info will help us ..

Try adding these lines to config.json file

  "coinUnits": 100000000,
  "coinDifficultyTarget": 120,

add these two lines after 3rd line ("symbol": "XMR",) in config.json

I guess it should work. pls check and let me know.
bapparabi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 05:48:18 PM
 #3

hi we use node-cryptonote-pool  for monero pool but our site show double Network  the actual hash rate .. do any one know what is the actual iisue and how to solve it

your valuable info will help us ..

Try adding these lines to config.json file

  "coinUnits": 100000000,
  "coinDifficultyTarget": 120,

add these two lines after 3rd line ("symbol": "XMR",) in config.json

I guess it should work. pls check and let me know.

no its not working

Code:
2017-02-11 20:44:00 [master] Pool fork 1 died, spawning replacement worker...

Error: bind EADDRINUSE
    at errnoException (net.js:901:11)
    at net.js:1081:30
    at Object.12:1 (cluster.js:592:5)
    at handleResponse (cluster.js:171:41)
    at respond (cluster.js:192:5)
    at handleMessage (cluster.js:202:5)
    at process.EventEmitter.emit (events.js:117:20)
    at handleMessage (child_process.js:318:10)
    at child_process.js:392:7
    at process.handleConversion.net.Native.got (child_process.js:91:7)


this error i get
nshyamkrishna
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 60


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 06:03:43 PM
 #4

hi we use node-cryptonote-pool  for monero pool but our site show double Network  the actual hash rate .. do any one know what is the actual iisue and how to solve it

your valuable info will help us ..

Try adding these lines to config.json file

  "coinUnits": 100000000,
  "coinDifficultyTarget": 120,

add these two lines after 3rd line ("symbol": "XMR",) in config.json

I guess it should work. pls check and let me know.

no its not working

Code:
2017-02-11 20:44:00 [master] Pool fork 1 died, spawning replacement worker...

Error: bind EADDRINUSE
    at errnoException (net.js:901:11)
    at net.js:1081:30
    at Object.12:1 (cluster.js:592:5)
    at handleResponse (cluster.js:171:41)
    at respond (cluster.js:192:5)
    at handleMessage (cluster.js:202:5)
    at process.EventEmitter.emit (events.js:117:20)
    at handleMessage (child_process.js:318:10)
    at child_process.js:392:7
    at process.handleConversion.net.Native.got (child_process.js:91:7)


this error i get

Try this frok.. https://github.com/clintar/cryptonote-xmr-pool

its updated..
bapparabi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 06:51:28 PM
 #5

hi we use node-cryptonote-pool  for monero pool but our site show double Network  the actual hash rate .. do any one know what is the actual iisue and how to solve it

your valuable info will help us ..

Try adding these lines to config.json file

  "coinUnits": 100000000,
  "coinDifficultyTarget": 120,

add these two lines after 3rd line ("symbol": "XMR",) in config.json

I guess it should work. pls check and let me know.

no its not working

Code:
2017-02-11 20:44:00 [master] Pool fork 1 died, spawning replacement worker...

Error: bind EADDRINUSE
    at errnoException (net.js:901:11)
    at net.js:1081:30
    at Object.12:1 (cluster.js:592:5)
    at handleResponse (cluster.js:171:41)
    at respond (cluster.js:192:5)
    at handleMessage (cluster.js:202:5)
    at process.EventEmitter.emit (events.js:117:20)
    at handleMessage (child_process.js:318:10)
    at child_process.js:392:7
    at process.handleConversion.net.Native.got (child_process.js:91:7)


this error i get

Try this frok.. https://github.com/clintar/cryptonote-xmr-pool

its updated..

great this work like charm ..all working fine now
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!