Bitcoin Forum
February 06, 2023, 05:15:03 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Issue Phoenix + deepbit  (Read 939 times)
isidorito (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2011, 02:58:37 PM
 #1

Hi, im having a trouble, i use phoenix and deepbit, and when i log in to the miner, it stays in:

Code:
[16/06/2011 11:32:10] Phoenix r101 starting...
[16/06/2011 11:32:11] Connected to server
[333 Khash/sec] [0 Accepted] [0 Rejected] [RPC (+LP)


and doest advances, btw the KHash are too low for a 5850 :S

Can anyone help me?

thanks
1675703703
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675703703

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675703703
Reply with quote  #2

1675703703
Report to moderator
1675703703
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675703703

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675703703
Reply with quote  #2

1675703703
Report to moderator
1675703703
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675703703

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675703703
Reply with quote  #2

1675703703
Report to moderator
The grue lurks in the darkest places of the earth. Its favorite diet is adventurers, but its insatiable appetite is tempered by its fear of light. No grue has ever been seen by the light of day, and few have survived its fearsome jaws to tell the tale.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
implr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2011, 06:46:27 PM
 #2

You are actually using your CPU. Try changing the DEVICE= setting.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!