Bitcoin Forum
January 21, 2018, 01:21:32 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: window wallet compiling  (Read 419 times)
AtomicProject
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346


PutinCoin - PUT


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 02:38:44 PM
 #1

How i add new nodes in time of compiling window wallet via source code?

1516497692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516497692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516497692
Reply with quote  #2

1516497692
Report to moderator
1516497692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516497692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516497692
Reply with quote  #2

1516497692
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516497692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516497692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516497692
Reply with quote  #2

1516497692
Report to moderator
1516497692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516497692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516497692
Reply with quote  #2

1516497692
Report to moderator
1516497692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516497692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516497692
Reply with quote  #2

1516497692
Report to moderator
achow101
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288


38A35VNc17P7fenEDkLvkTMppwLwTeEeT7


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 06:08:53 PM
 #2

Your question is incomprehensible. What are you trying to do? If you are trying to set those options for you software, you set them when you run the program, not when you compile it. Those are command line arguments so you set them via the command that you run to start the programs. Or you can put them in the bitcoin.conf file and that will set those options as well.

AtomicProject
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346


PutinCoin - PUT


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 06:11:12 PM
 #3

Your question is incomprehensible. What are you trying to do? If you are trying to set those options for you software, you set them when you run the program, not when you compile it. Those are command line arguments so you set them via the command that you run to start the programs. Or you can put them in the bitcoin.conf file and that will set those options as well.

i am trying to compiling new window wallet with fresh nodes where i put node while compiling ?

achow101
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288


38A35VNc17P7fenEDkLvkTMppwLwTeEeT7


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 06:15:54 PM
 #4

i am trying to compiling new window wallet with fresh nodes where i put node while compiling ?
Fresh nodes as in default seed nodes?

In that case, take a look at https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin/tree/master/contrib/seeds and https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin/blob/master/src/chainparamsseeds.h. Adding new nodes has nothing to do with the image you posted.

AtomicProject
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346


PutinCoin - PUT


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 06:20:09 PM
 #5

i am trying to compiling new window wallet with fresh nodes where i put node while compiling ?
Fresh nodes as in default seed nodes?

In that case, take a look at https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin/tree/master/contrib/seeds and https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin/blob/master/src/chainparamsseeds.h. Adding new nodes has nothing to do with the image you posted.

i changed the wording of thread and thanks for helping.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!