Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2018, 11:47:50 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [need help] Faucebox to standalone conversion  (Read 205 times)
IamBlaze123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2017, 11:37:56 PM
 #1

Hi!

I have a faucetbox.com working script that was quite successful back in the days when faucetbox still worked. I'm just wondering if there are any people on this forum who would know how to set up a faucet from the files I already have?

Thanks in advance!
1529840870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529840870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529840870
Reply with quote  #2

1529840870
Report to moderator
1529840870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529840870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529840870
Reply with quote  #2

1529840870
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529840870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529840870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529840870
Reply with quote  #2

1529840870
Report to moderator
1529840870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529840870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529840870
Reply with quote  #2

1529840870
Report to moderator
mexicantarget
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1005

Cypherpunk (& cyberpunk)


View Profile WWW
February 28, 2017, 07:08:43 AM
 #2

What do you mean by setup exactly? From scratch? Server, setup files, etc?

If you can do the above yourself, check here:

https://faucethub.io/migration
https://faucethub.io/api
https://faucethub.io/phplib

alamin99
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
February 28, 2017, 07:16:40 AM
 #3

If you have a customized FaucetBOX script and if you want to migrate your faucet to FaucetHUB, follow this tutorial: http://cointalk.club/faucethub-io-discussion/how-to-migrate-from-faucetbox-com-to-faucethub-io/
hoop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕


View Profile WWW
February 28, 2017, 08:08:06 AM
 #4

Hi!

I have a faucetbox.com working script that was quite successful back in the days when faucetbox still worked. I'm just wondering if there are any people on this forum who would know how to set up a faucet from the files I already have?

Thanks in advance!
Just replace all files with newer faucetinbox script except config file this way if you will run the faucet on same hosting.
 if you want to move at other hosting you have to export you SQL DB and import it in new SQL hosting. good luck

IamBlaze123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2017, 08:27:41 AM
 #5

If you have a customized FaucetBOX script and if you want to migrate your faucet to FaucetHUB, follow this tutorial: http://cointalk.club/faucethub-io-discussion/how-to-migrate-from-faucetbox-com-to-faucethub-io/

Thanks for your help!
xusxuquade
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 28, 2017, 08:31:58 AM
 #6

you can replace use faucethub.io or epay.info because faucetbox is close service

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!