Bitcoin Forum
November 16, 2018, 05:20:31 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: dcr.suprnova.cc - Suprnova's Decred Pool  (Read 18568 times)
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 649
Merit: 258


View Profile
September 23, 2017, 09:21:16 AM
 #141

@ocminer

Have you got any updates on the progress of decreed proxy?
Also I'm still curious why the found block stats are gone. (see the post above)


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
1542388831
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542388831

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542388831
Reply with quote  #2

1542388831
Report to moderator
1542388831
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542388831

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542388831
Reply with quote  #2

1542388831
Report to moderator
1542388831
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542388831

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542388831
Reply with quote  #2

1542388831
Report to moderator
Each block is stacked on top of the previous one. Adding another block to the top makes all lower blocks more difficult to remove: there is more "weight" above each block. A transaction in a block 6 blocks deep (6 confirmations) will be very difficult to remove.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542388831
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542388831

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542388831
Reply with quote  #2

1542388831
Report to moderator
1542388831
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542388831

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542388831
Reply with quote  #2

1542388831
Report to moderator
1542388831
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542388831

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542388831
Reply with quote  #2

1542388831
Report to moderator
Zywiec
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 414
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 24, 2017, 06:30:29 AM
 #142

@ocminer

Have you got any updates on the progress of decreed proxy?
Also I'm still curious why the found block stats are gone. (see the post above)

+1


Need badly proper DCR mining pool. So far it's insane to find stable one.
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 649
Merit: 258


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 04:51:45 PM
 #143

@ocminer
Please let us know here if you have made any progress on dcr proxy. Are you just too busy to get to it or is there any impasse?

using one would ease traffic for the pool as well... Wink  - did I just made you interested much?


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 11:18:56 AM
 #144

@ocminer
MONA dashboard doesn't show workers, please take a look at it, my user name in the pool is car1999
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
October 12, 2017, 11:25:20 AM
 #145

@ocminer
MONA dashboard doesn't show workers, please take a look at it, my user name in the pool is car1999

Thanks for the info, fixed !

@ocminer
Please let us know here if you have made any progress on dcr proxy. Are you just too busy to get to it or is there any impasse?

using one would ease traffic for the pool as well... Wink  - did I just made you interested much?


I'm still working on it, however i'm currently busy with some other projects but will keep you updated once I know more

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
barabeku
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 352
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 13, 2017, 11:46:00 AM
 #146

Please add 8192 diff port on MONA pool.

i'm sending so many hashes and i don't want that vardiff port (so pain full to see lots of invalid share caused by diff changes).


ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
October 13, 2017, 11:53:04 AM
 #147

Please add 8192 diff port on MONA pool.

i'm sending so many hashes and i don't want that vardiff port (so pain full to see lots of invalid share caused by diff changes).



You can use the nicehash Port (3000)

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 649
Merit: 258


View Profile
October 15, 2017, 08:01:38 AM
 #148

@ocminer
Not sure if it was asked already here... anyways: do you have any kind of APIs on your pools, so I can pull the data from the account?


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
October 15, 2017, 08:02:07 AM
 #149

@ocminer
Not sure if it was asked already here... anyways: do you have any kind of APIs on your pools, so I can pull the data from the account?

Of course, google for "MPOS API"

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
hozerdev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 12:00:31 AM
 #150

I started to mine Dcr with Suprnova yesterday, it shows the balance is 0.034, there are some confirmed and unconfirmed transactions and fees. But my wallet balance is still 0.
Are those transactions not the Dcr Networks transactions, is it something else? When do they payout the balance or maybe is there a min?
I certainly missing something here. I did also rescan the network from client, (ps Receive Address: DsWPoe7DnJXGn6vbQyfQTqXHYFTRMLjLBoY)
Any advices please?
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
November 14, 2017, 12:01:45 AM
 #151

I started to mine Dcr with Suprnova yesterday, it shows the balance is 0.034, there are some confirmed and unconfirmed transactions and fees. But my wallet balance is still 0.
Are those transactions not the Dcr Networks transactions, is it something else? When do they payout the balance or maybe is there a min?
I certainly missing something here. I did also rescan the network from client, (ps Receive Address: DsWPoe7DnJXGn6vbQyfQTqXHYFTRMLjLBoY)
Any advices please?

You did read my reply via email, didn't you ? Smiley

You have to set the cashout address, a minimal payout threshold for automatic payments or if you choose the manual payout option you'd have to click the manual cash out button

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
hozerdev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 12:11:53 AM
 #152

You did read my reply via email, didn't you ? Smiley

You have to set the cashout address, a minimal payout threshold for automatic payments or if you choose the manual payout option you'd have to click the manual cash out button
Hm, no, haven't received any email yet.. Thank you
Upd: All good now, cached out, balance is non-zero, finally Smiley
hozerdev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 01:33:41 AM
 #153

Hi, it me again  Smiley
I've logged into my account and all transactions are missing, past and today's. Earnings 0. There is also a error message: "  Could not find any transaction". The dashboard doesn't show anything.
Any technical issues?

Upd: I was loggin into eth. instead dcr. and they look similar. Thanks.
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
November 15, 2017, 02:32:04 AM
 #154

Hi, it me again  Smiley
I've logged into my account and all transactions are missing, past and today's. Earnings 0. There is also a error message: "  Could not find any transaction". The dashboard doesn't show anything.
Any technical issues?

Nope, no problems, all good. Sure that you've logged in with the right account ?

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 649
Merit: 258


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 03:47:04 PM
 #155

hi there, @ocminer!
I'm not sure it's a proper place for BTG pool issues, but what's up with that:


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
November 15, 2017, 03:51:57 PM
 #156

hi there, @ocminer!
I'm not sure it's a proper place for BTG pool issues, but what's up with that:


Hmm, I can't follow you? You mean the net hash is the same on the explorer like on the pool? It's generated by the wallet.. just a value you display 1:1

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 649
Merit: 258


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 04:42:45 PM
 #157

Hmm, I can't follow you? You mean the net hash is the same on the explorer like on the pool? It's generated by the wallet.. just a value you display 1:1

I mean your pool's hash is HIGHER than the total network hash
EDIT: still is. and I'm showing that the "net hash" is supposedly a 'proper' value...


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
November 15, 2017, 05:28:48 PM
 #158

Hmm, I can't follow you? You mean the net hash is the same on the explorer like on the pool? It's generated by the wallet.. just a value you display 1:1

I mean your pool's hash is HIGHER than the total network hash
EDIT: still is. and I'm showing that the "net hash" is supposedly a 'proper' value...

Pool Hash is a real time value whereas Net Hash is only a one hours average value delivered by the wallet. It just takes some time to adjust.

Nope, no problems, all good. Sure that you've logged in with the right account ?

Yes I am. Few hours later I logged in and the issue was fixed. But now it is there again, zero balance.

Still no problems, maybe the Dashboard simply times out for you ? You mean the three fields in the middle of the screen have no value ? Try to wait for a few minutes and log out and back in again

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
peyo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 09:41:54 AM
 #159

Hello !
Thank you for this pool,
I started mining recently and I would like to know if it is possible to get the account balance through the API ?

I can get the hashrate with the API key but not the balance.. I need it for my automation tools. Is it possible ? Wink
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1227



View Profile WWW
November 17, 2017, 10:26:29 AM
 #160

Hello !
Thank you for this pool,
I started mining recently and I would like to know if it is possible to get the account balance through the API ?

I can get the hashrate with the API key but not the balance.. I need it for my automation tools. Is it possible ? Wink

It should be possible, Google for MPOS API. I believe it's getuserbalance

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!