Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 03:14:44 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Uncofirmed transaction - priority number rising  (Read 250 times)
quashin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
February 28, 2017, 11:23:39 PM
 #1

Hi.
Im totally newbie here and in bitcoins transactions.
So ive made three of them (transactions) with default, medium amount of fee..70satoshi's/b
The other two are parent - i understand that this is a cue, and problem for later (as fee there, is the same or little higher).
But for now, first transaction.
Can i do anything with that in upcoming 24hrs?

My mate was trying to help me as he done successfully deals before, also using electrum (but always with good fee).
Maybe something what he did already helped, because he was using some strange methods from the web...but i dont know what he done and i dont think that it helped (cause he also didnt know that).

PS.
Is this needed?
ID:
49639913b88e32266ae91ccb95342464dd4d01117293c4b49a20a533be124a0c

Anyone can help?
1510974884
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510974884

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510974884
Reply with quote  #2

1510974884
Report to moderator
1510974884
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510974884

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510974884
Reply with quote  #2

1510974884
Report to moderator
1510974884
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510974884

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510974884
Reply with quote  #2

1510974884
Report to moderator
A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
HI-TEC99
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050



View Profile
February 28, 2017, 11:34:33 PM
 #2

The site linked below will speed up your transaction confirmation time, but it only accepts 100 transactions an hour, and it's over that limit. Keep submitting your transaction ID to it every hour until it's accepted.

https://www.viabtc.com/tools/txaccelerator/

edit

Your transaction has been confirmed now.
Cereberus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 826



View Profile
March 02, 2017, 06:33:16 PM
 #3

Hi.
Im totally newbie here and in bitcoins transactions.
So ive made three of them (transactions) with default, medium amount of fee..70satoshi's/b
The other two are parent - i understand that this is a cue, and problem for later (as fee there, is the same or little higher).
But for now, first transaction.
Can i do anything with that in upcoming 24hrs?

My mate was trying to help me as he done successfully deals before, also using electrum (but always with good fee).
Maybe something what he did already helped, because he was using some strange methods from the web...but i dont know what he done and i dont think that it helped (cause he also didnt know that).

PS.
Is this needed?
ID:
49639913b88e32266ae91ccb95342464dd4d01117293c4b49a20a533be124a0c

Anyone can help?

There's no need for VIABTC transaction accelerator if you before sending any transaction check this website https://bitcoinfees.21.co/ Make sure before sending a transaction you set manually the fee at electrum by unchecking the tick from dynamic fees and entering there the recommended fee from bitcoinfees.21.co or just a bit more than the recommended. This way your transactions will confirm even when the network is super busy in a timely matter.

███████████████████████▄▄▄
████████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
█████████████▀▀███████████████████
█████████████    ▀▀███████████████▄
██████               ▀▀████████████
█                        ██████████
                     ▄▄████████████
         ████    ▄▄███████████████▀
      ███████▄▄███████████████████
     ████████████████████████████▀
    ████████████████████████████
   ████████████████████████████
   ████████████████████████████
   █████████████████████████████
   ██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████████████
     ██████████████████████████████

Refereum
███
███
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
███
███
███
███
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
 ██
███
███
kolloh
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


View Profile
March 03, 2017, 06:15:57 AM
 #4

There's no need for VIABTC transaction accelerator if you before sending any transaction check this website https://bitcoinfees.21.co/ Make sure before sending a transaction you set manually the fee at electrum by unchecking the tick from dynamic fees and entering there the recommended fee from bitcoinfees.21.co or just a bit more than the recommended. This way your transactions will confirm even when the network is super busy in a timely matter.

Manually setting fees will likely only confuse new users and cause them to send incorrect fees. I strongly recommend the use of the Dynamic Fees and simply move the slider to the far right for fast confirms. I haven't run into any issues using this method.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!