Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 02:57:59 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Problem in hash board  (Read 347 times)
tameryousef
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 21, 2017, 12:34:56 AM
 #1

I have antminer s9 11.85

One of hash board  xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I try to factory reset but the hash board oxxxxxxxxxx

what can i do ....

http://store6.up-00.com/2017-03/148988639659271.jpg
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539961079
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539961079

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539961079
Reply with quote  #2

1539961079
Report to moderator
1539961079
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539961079

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539961079
Reply with quote  #2

1539961079
Report to moderator
HagssFIN
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1217


Electrical engineer (B.E.). Mining since 2014.


View Profile WWW
March 21, 2017, 12:47:30 AM
 #2

Faulty board, time for a warranty repair (Bitmain).

If you have no warranty left, then it is best to contact BitmainWarranty in Colorado USA.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!