Bitcoin Forum
May 04, 2024, 01:43:33 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Lets Kill this Paypal Reversible Scam! Look here!  (Read 7316 times)
sublime5447
Legendary

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000

View Profile
April 23, 2013, 10:01:17 PM

you sound like a cry baby. You are selling an item that they cant verify. Let the seller beware. Oh boohoo paypal wont insure my transactions. I insure my own transactions for digital items. If you know how to trade when the transaction isnt insured then you will have no problem.

All it boils down to is "let the seller beware"   

I should have clarified I have been selling coins for the last 11 months I have been using paypal for 5 or 6 years 
If you want to be a moderator, report many posts with accuracy. You will be noticed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Cryptonics

Activity: 14
Merit: 0

View Profile WWW
April 23, 2013, 10:38:41 PM

you sound like a cry baby. You are selling an item that they cant verify. Let the seller beware. Oh boohoo paypal wont insure my transactions. I insure my own transactions for digital items. If you know how to trade when the transaction isnt insured then you will have no problem.

All it boils down to is "let the seller beware"   

I should have clarified I have been selling coins for the last 11 months I have been using paypal for 5 or 6 years