Bitcoin Forum
December 03, 2016, 12:36:39 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 1 BTC Reward for Fix, Driver Issue  (Read 845 times)
Reckman
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 712


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 02:04:21 AM
 #1

http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=18650.0
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480725399
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480725399

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480725399
Reply with quote  #2

1480725399
Report to moderator
nomnomnom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 311



View Profile
June 18, 2011, 02:36:05 AM
 #2


Hi,

I have never done it, but maybe you need to shortcut some pins
look here http://blog.zorinaq.com/?e=42, then scroll down until it says: Shorting Pins for "Presence Detection"

If it works you can send the BTC here: 1E3kex71ozqWdWuzKfemMJPDJhpdSKHmSw
 
 Cool
Reckman
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 712


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 02:38:17 AM
 #3


Hi,

I have never done it, but maybe you need to shortcut some pins
look here http://blog.zorinaq.com/?e=42, then scroll down until it says: Shorting Pins for "Presence Detection"

If it works you can send the BTC here: 1E3kex71ozqWdWuzKfemMJPDJhpdSKHmSw
 
 Cool

nice link thanks, trying this out will def send if this works
qed
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 04:20:54 AM
 #4

That pin is to make your card detected. From your screenshot the card have already been detected. I doubt it will work.

Mobile App (Android)

Monitor miners, exchange rates and Bitcoin network stats.
sang
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 274


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 04:38:20 AM
 #5

Do you have monitors plugged into each card and/or dummy plugs? See here: http://www.overclock.net/folding-home-guides-tutorials/384733-30-second-dummy-plug.html

Also have you disabled ULPS? See here: http://www.evga.com/FORUMS/tm.aspx?m=125438

Give those a try :-)
shivansps
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 04:44:52 AM
 #6

From your screens i see 4 Monitors... but you said Windows is detecting 3 5850 and 4 audio devices, how i could see 4 monitors in there?Huh

Windows has a limit of 4 display adapters, maybe you are using Onboard video or an addicional card as a main card you mining will not slow down your desktop or something???

You tryied the card alone to see it its works ok?

1NEvmZTwLhqBgr3h7LwZap1sEHsyf3QFuv
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!