Bitcoin Forum
July 21, 2018, 06:31:56 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] granatgas-pool x11 and scrypt multipool  (Read 29312 times)
heho
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 26, 2017, 05:43:12 PM
 #61

I know that with ttf with full speed and the actual time to find...and also that luck is also important Smiley
But i think i see that every time when the pool mines DAS-Coin for lets say 15 minutes the pool only finds 3 Blocks instead of 15.
I keep an eye on this... Grin
1532197916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532197916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532197916
Reply with quote  #2

1532197916
Report to moderator
1532197916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532197916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532197916
Reply with quote  #2

1532197916
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 26, 2017, 06:00:59 PM
 #62

I know that with ttf with full speed and the actual time to find...and also that luck is also important Smiley
But i think i see that every time when the pool mines DAS-Coin for lets say 15 minutes the pool only finds 3 Blocks instead of 15.
I keep an eye on this... Grin

i didn't really see it, because my target on actual 24 hours on profit, that is better than other pool Smiley
for actual you can find last block with share that DAS on solved block, you can find it from last 100 blocks and cursor it to difficulty column and you will be know all accept share to solved that block Smiley but not in a percentase, just on much share to solve block Smiley

edit: i do it with every profit coin, if DAS profit to mine. this is will be on there Smiley
heho
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 26, 2017, 07:07:03 PM
 #63

I know that with ttf with full speed and the actual time to find...and also that luck is also important Smiley
But i think i see that every time when the pool mines DAS-Coin for lets say 15 minutes the pool only finds 3 Blocks instead of 15.
I keep an eye on this... Grin

i didn't really see it, because my target on actual 24 hours on profit, that is better than other pool Smiley
for actual you can find last block with share that DAS on solved block, you can find it from last 100 blocks and cursor it to difficulty column and you will be know all accept share to solved that block Smiley but not in a percentase, just on much share to solve block Smiley

edit: i do it with every profit coin, if DAS profit to mine. this is will be on there Smiley

I just see right now that DAS-Coin works perfectly fine
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 27, 2017, 12:14:03 PM
 #64

I cant connect to your scrypt pool (2222)...250Mhs machine, c=BTC d=4...is this correct setup?
granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 27, 2017, 12:32:46 PM
 #65

I cant connect to your scrypt pool (2222)...250Mhs machine, c=BTC d=4...is this correct setup?
please use

-o stratum+tcp://stratum-us.granatgas-pool.info:2222 -u <WALLET_ADDRESS> -p c=BTC,d=65536

edit: scrypt and x11 are different difficult so if you set d=4 it is used for x11, please use more than 8192 diff Smiley
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 27, 2017, 10:56:50 PM
 #66

I cant connect to your scrypt pool (2222)...250Mhs machine, c=BTC d=4...is this correct setup?
please use

-o stratum+tcp://stratum-us.granatgas-pool.info:2222 -u <WALLET_ADDRESS> -p c=BTC,d=65536

edit: scrypt and x11 are different difficult so if you set d=4 it is used for x11, please use more than 8192 diff Smiley

It is simply refusing to connect on that port.... "0" hesh rate.
granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 27, 2017, 11:05:28 PM
 #67

can you screenshot you setting?

stratum : stratum-us.granatgas-pool.info
port : 2222
username : Your bitcoin address
password : you can use x or c=BTC
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 05:19:07 AM
 #68

can you screenshot you setting?

stratum : stratum-us.granatgas-pool.info
port : 2222
username : Your bitcoin address
password : you can use x or c=BTC


Yes that is it.

What will I get if i choose x ?
granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 05:30:23 AM
 #69

yes you can try with x pass, because some user use some pass only on x Smiley
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 05:33:55 AM
 #70

yes you can try with x pass, because some user use some pass only on x Smiley

So default pay is Bitcoin on pass x ?
granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 05:36:19 AM
 #71

system can detect address wallet that you use in the pool Smiley
c=BTC is an option if your address i a wrong coin Smiley
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 05:52:48 AM
 #72

system can detect address wallet that you use in the pool Smiley
c=BTC is an option if your address i a wrong coin Smiley

Ok thanx...so I can put only diff d=65536 it will detect BTC address?

Did you test this configuration with BTC adress from exodus wallet?

granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 05:56:13 AM
 #73

system can detect address wallet that you use in the pool Smiley
c=BTC is an option if your address i a wrong coin Smiley

Ok thanx...so I can put only diff d=65536 it will detect BTC address?

Did you test this configuration with BTC adress from exodus wallet?



i have tested address from nicehash deposit address Smiley
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 07:52:11 AM
 #74

system can detect address wallet that you use in the pool Smiley
c=BTC is an option if your address i a wrong coin Smiley

Ok thanx...so I can put only diff d=65536 it will detect BTC address?

Did you test this configuration with BTC adress from exodus wallet?



i have tested address from nicehash deposit address Smiley

I tryed again and nothing. Can You setup a new port for scrypt to test it again without BTC adress user name and any pass?

thx
granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 08:25:29 AM
 #75

this is sample some baikal miner that have pointed for x11 that have simple password



and this is scrypt miner that have connected to the pool that have pass only on BTC



can you screenshot your setup?
maybe i can help you Smiley
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 08:53:44 AM
 #76

this is sample some baikal miner that have pointed for x11 that have simple password

and this is scrypt miner that have connected to the pool that have pass only on BTC

can you screenshot your setup?
maybe i can help you Smiley

I think it will not help you too much but here it is:





granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 10:36:22 AM
 #77

Please dont use stratum+tcp:// on pool url
Use only stratum-us.granatgas-pool.info:2222
Make sure pool url without stratum+tcp://
You will be able to connect
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 10:43:36 AM
 #78

Please dont use stratum+tcp:// on pool url
Use only stratum-us.granatgas-pool.info:2222

You will be able to connect

It cannot work without "stratum+tcp://"

It immediately display error (pool protocol error)
granat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


granatgas-pool.info


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2017, 11:09:02 AM
 #79

You have try with another pool?

Can you copy protocol error? I need see that error maybe something wrong with my stratum.  Or you can try mining on zpool.ca if on there are fine so this is cause on my stratum, and i will check it soon

Thanks,
dida
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


SoNiC BooM


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 11:22:03 AM
 #80

You have try with another pool?

Can you copy protocol error? I need see that error maybe something wrong with my stratum.  Or you can try mining on zpool.ca if on there are fine so this is cause on my stratum, and i will check it soon

Thanks,

Yes im currently mining at mining.dutch without any problems.

It is just display pool protocol error in window when and if I throw  "stratum+tcp://" from pool address ...my miner cannot work without this peace of this string in address.
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!