Bitcoin Forum
February 27, 2017, 11:31:56 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [1 BTC BOUNTY] BITCOIN PHOENIX MINING PROBLEM  (Read 978 times)
Albinodino69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 08:22:00 AM
 #1

http://i.imgur.com/Wo6CS.png

Just installed pheonix miner, I launch it and it immediatly closes displaying this window.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1488195116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1488195116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1488195116
Reply with quote  #2

1488195116
Report to moderator
1488195116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1488195116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1488195116
Reply with quote  #2

1488195116
Report to moderator
Albinodino69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 08:30:46 AM
 #2

HELP PLEASE
Jacinth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 08:32:24 AM
 #3

Did you check the launch properties. You need to have your worker user number and the pass (sometimes provided when you sign up, sometimes it can be a random string.

Check that. That's just my idea.
Albinodino69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 08:36:12 AM
 #4

Yes, I have the login details correctly entered. Could you think of another reason of why this error is occurring?
Jacinth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 08:44:30 AM
 #5

Do you have the ATI Stream SDK? (assuming your using an AMD/ATI GPU)

Get it here if you don't. http://forum.bitcoin.org/?topic=4308.msg62882#msg62882
tekwarrior
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
June 18, 2011, 08:58:06 AM
 #6

I guess it's the missing SDK, too. Try one up to 2.3, otherwise you might just try to use the phatk kernel anyway. To do this, use -k phatk instead of -k poclbm.
Endeavour79
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 169



View Profile WWW
June 18, 2011, 09:22:10 AM
 #7

What video card do you try to use for mining?

NSW, Australia - Rigs, Mining, Pools - Local help needed? Send me a message!
saykor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile WWW
July 03, 2011, 01:49:15 PM
 #8

the problem still exist or you fix it?

Let's color the MOON: YP4ZV8yabKGBKG2uNWHQBwrdURkyxqst4D
Before to do business with me you can check my  BitcoinFeedback; ebay and .net developer profile
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!