Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2019, 09:10:55 PM *
News: If you like a topic and you see an orange "bump" link, click it. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 150 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, qTrade, Graviex, Finexbox...  (Read 142725 times)
zukko
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 09:03:11 PM
 #21

It's not syncing on windows as well for me:


ValueError: invalid literal for int() with base 10: ''

And:

2017-05-01 22:03:11,644 digest_block(819) Check 1: A part of the block is invalid, rejected Difficulty requirement not satisfied for block 2 from 80.233.175.26
2017-05-01 22:03:11,645 digest_block(820) Check 1: Complete rejected block


Huh!?!


I have the same error under Win7
In Win10 everything working fine
1569273055
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569273055

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569273055
Reply with quote  #2

1569273055
Report to moderator
1569273055
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569273055

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569273055
Reply with quote  #2

1569273055
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1569273055
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569273055

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569273055
Reply with quote  #2

1569273055
Report to moderator
zukko
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 09:06:54 PM
 #22

Is there any way to set the log level for the node ?
It's like debug now, it prints too much, and logfile is very big
ermaxinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 376
Merit: 252



View Profile
May 01, 2017, 09:09:56 PM
 #23

Is there any way to set the log level for the node ?
It's like debug now, it prints too much, and logfile is very big

in config.txt set
debug=0
ermaxinc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 376
Merit: 252



View Profile
May 01, 2017, 09:27:36 PM
 #24

I mined. And get 117+ coin


When i restart node and gui, my balance = 0 ZERO


WTF?  Huh Huh Huh
qratzpalatz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 309
Merit: 250

Too weird to live,too rare to die ;)


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 09:43:50 PM
 #25

I think you just need to wait a bit..
btclobese
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 01, 2017, 10:14:47 PM
 #26

I mined. And get 117+ coin


When i restart node and gui, my balance = 0 ZERO


WTF?  Huh Huh Huh
they are folk i think Undecided
olib
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 10:22:07 PM
 #27

I found block too. But after restart gui 0 balance.  Sad
613ec866c18a52b74d5515de0dec9fc6b978c35442ea4b1c1c63c0ca

qratzpalatz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 309
Merit: 250

Too weird to live,too rare to die ;)


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 10:30:01 PM
 #28

It was the same for me too. I think database need some time to update or something.All is well now Cheesy
wklalen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 527
Merit: 250

ibuku adalah segalanya(my mother is the best)


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 10:39:04 PM
 #29

pool

Bitcoin=>1PGhTxdVUWe5VYQ4CwLRbFmVi1uuMzqzCR
Dice BTC/doge/ltc/eth/xmr https://www.999dice.com/?19298425
Sam123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 502


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 10:40:25 PM
 #30

Very interesting. I will try to mine this evening.
qratzpalatz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 309
Merit: 250

Too weird to live,too rare to die ;)


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 11:00:32 PM
 #31

Hm,weird. I mined a few more blocks,but they are still not showing in balance. One of them did for a few seconds and transaction just dissapeared,and balance went 14 coins back...
 Huh
schnötzel
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1000

Bitcoin is a bit**


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 11:26:16 PM
 #32

bounty for german translation?
BlackRed
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 165
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 11:35:58 PM
 #33

THIS IS SCAM AND HCLIVESS IS ASSHOLE
see all those issues network is not functional users balance missing....

ArdiPrabowo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 01, 2017, 11:38:48 PM
 #34

how much total premine bismuth coin dev
and plan open ico selling and open bounty dev, i want reserve indonesian translation if you need

    ▄█▄
   ██▀  ▄█▄
  ██▀  ▄█▀  ▄▀
 ██▀  ▄█▀  ▄▀
▐█▌  ▄█▀  ▄▀
██   ██  
██   ██  
██   ██  
▐█▌  ▀█▄  ▀▄
 ██▄  ▀█▄  ▀▄
  ██▄  ▀█▄  ▀▄
   ██▄  ▀█▀
    ▀█▀
████
▀▀▀▀
▄▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████████████▐████
▀▀     ▄▄▄▄▄▀██████████▐████
▄▀▀▄▄▄▄▄█████▀ ▀▄▄▄     ▐████
▀▀     ▄▀███▄▄▄▄       ▐████
▄▄   ▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▐████
▀▄▄▀▀▀▀▀██████████████▐████
▄▄   ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▐████

▀▄▄▀▀▀  ██████           ▐████
██████▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▐████

▄▄  ████▀▄██████████▐████
▀▄▄▀▀▀▀ ▄████████████▐████
BIDIUM       ▄█▄
   ▄█▄
  ▀██

▀▄  ▀█▄  ▀██
 ▀▄  ▀█▄  ▀██
  ▀▄  ▀█▄  ▐█▌
   █   ██   ██
   █   ██   ██
   █   ██   ██
  ▄▀  ▄█▀  ▐█▌
 ▄▀  ▄█▀  ▄██
▄▀
  ▄█▀  ▄██
   ▀█▀
  ▄██
       ▀█▀






























BitTraderCute
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 01, 2017, 11:45:31 PM
 #35

this coin is based ethereum token ?
so we cant mining it?

BlackRed
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 165
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 11:56:59 PM
 #36

this coin is based ethereum token ?
so we cant mining it?

dont mine this shit your rewards will disappear

miramare
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 568


View Profile
May 02, 2017, 12:11:37 AM
 #37

It's a totally new coin. How can I mine it?

this coin is based ethereum token ?
so we cant mining it?

dont mine this shit your rewards will disappear

What' the reason?
smokim87
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 02, 2017, 12:20:03 AM
 #38

It's not syncing on windows as well for me:


ValueError: invalid literal for int() with base 10: ''

And:

2017-05-01 22:03:11,644 digest_block(819) Check 1: A part of the block is invalid, rejected Difficulty requirement not satisfied for block 2 from 80.233.175.26
2017-05-01 22:03:11,645 digest_block(820) Check 1: Complete rejected block


Huh!?!

Had the same issue, I figured it out. Started the interface, node and miner and it synced. Not sure but try without the miner, I think it might need the miner running to sync?
MickGhee
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1000

Fucker of "the system"


View Profile
May 02, 2017, 12:22:15 AM
 #39

oooh looks new and interesting     

lol  noobs never heard of orphans lol\


Last night, while you were sleeping. I fucked the system!
hakimnas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 02, 2017, 12:24:27 AM
 #40

Where's my mined blocks? I don't see it in my balance/transaction??
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 150 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!