Bitcoin Forum
November 15, 2018, 09:27:03 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: aes for cpu mining  (Read 868 times)
alpha_one_x86
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 278
Merit: 250


Developer of Ultracopier and Supercopier


View Profile WWW
May 01, 2013, 01:44:32 AM
 #1

Hello,

I have cpu only mining (on my server), aes can be usefull? Any miner use it?

Cheer,

Developer of Ultracopier/Supercopier and of the game CatchChallenger sold in crypto curency. Include on the nextcoin market.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542274023
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542274023

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542274023
Reply with quote  #2

1542274023
Report to moderator
1542274023
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542274023

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542274023
Reply with quote  #2

1542274023
Report to moderator
1542274023
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542274023

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542274023
Reply with quote  #2

1542274023
Report to moderator
crazyates
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 01, 2013, 04:17:17 AM
 #2

Not really. Stick with the GPUs.

Tips? 1crazy8pMqgwJ7tX7ZPZmyPwFbc6xZKM9
Previous Trade History - Sale Thread
alpha_one_x86
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 278
Merit: 250


Developer of Ultracopier and Supercopier


View Profile WWW
May 01, 2013, 05:11:09 AM
 #3

Not really. Stick with the GPUs.
Server, then I don't have phisical access.

Developer of Ultracopier/Supercopier and of the game CatchChallenger sold in crypto curency. Include on the nextcoin market.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!