Bitcoin Forum
October 24, 2018, 04:25:55 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cannot trade anything at poloniex like that  (Read 244 times)
pornluver
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 841
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 17, 2017, 03:44:14 PM
 #1

I tried proxies. I tried different browser.

All trades time out.
1540355155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540355155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540355155
Reply with quote  #2

1540355155
Report to moderator
1540355155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540355155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540355155
Reply with quote  #2

1540355155
Report to moderator
1540355155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540355155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540355155
Reply with quote  #2

1540355155
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1540355155
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540355155

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540355155
Reply with quote  #2

1540355155
Report to moderator
jawatulen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 346
Merit: 100


ARIZN - Tokenised Crowdfunding Platform


View Profile
May 17, 2017, 04:31:02 PM
 #2

I tried proxies. I tried different browser.

All trades time out.

white IP ,,
maybe you set this on your poloniex account, so when you log in from others IP,, its always log out automatically
regards

______________▂   arizn  ▂______________       ┏━━━━━━━━━━━━━┓
                             A TOKENISED CROWD FUNDING PLATFORM                                     ◄ PRE-ICO: 40% BONUS  ►
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Website Wallet Telegram Whitepaper     ┗━━━━━━━━━━━━━┛
Ewox
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 253


View Profile
May 18, 2017, 05:24:53 AM
 #3

Poloniex has been acting up lately, so there is a possibility it's not because of the browser. Especially if some coins are pumping crazy, it gets harder for you to go through the site.
crazyivan
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1007


DMD Diamond Making Money 4+ years! Join us!


View Profile
May 18, 2017, 06:19:43 AM
 #4

How about you try their support? There re always a few mods available on the chatbox and they re quite active and help out, not to mention several support links on the website.

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!