Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2017, 03:51:02 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Dinastycoin. Team members. CryptoNote. Airdrop TODAY! MANDATORY UPDATE.  (Read 20488 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
dinastycoin-dcy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 11:34:22 AM
 #81


You can download directly from Wolf's github releases.

Stak is one alternative for Wolf's miner :

https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak-cpu/releases
1508557862
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508557862

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508557862
Reply with quote  #2

1508557862
Report to moderator
1508557862
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508557862

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508557862
Reply with quote  #2

1508557862
Report to moderator
1508557862
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508557862

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508557862
Reply with quote  #2

1508557862
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508557862
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508557862

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508557862
Reply with quote  #2

1508557862
Report to moderator
1508557862
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508557862

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508557862
Reply with quote  #2

1508557862
Report to moderator
1508557862
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508557862

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508557862
Reply with quote  #2

1508557862
Report to moderator
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 11:48:30 AM
 #82



not a single miner I have is not working give normal miner)))

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
algodude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 12:03:01 PM
 #83



not a single miner I have is not working give normal miner)))

not a single miner I have is not working<---lol, minergate works for me

dwld minergate

open it.. go to other pools

now the remmeber this welll



Display name : here you give a woker a name

pool URL: here you put the pool url in this case pool.democats.org:45550 not stratum+tcp://pool.democats.org:45550

pool login: here you put your wallet adress

then hit add pool and you done

after that you just select how many core you want to be use and you hit start




tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 12:18:15 PM
 #84

thanks now I will try

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 12:37:57 PM
 #85


not working

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
algodude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 12:45:46 PM
 #86

restart your pc

i did make a new worker here and he's mining



when its not working it will show Red and say  Network problems

tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 01:12:32 PM
 #87



why do I need to restart I have everything else working
the issue may be with swimming pool

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 01:22:02 PM
 #88

and still problems with sync I have
and why no team start_mining the demon
how to start solo mining at least?

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 01:29:55 PM
 #89



and where can I get user id

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
algodude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 01:32:53 PM
 #90



and where can I get user id

lol, i was gona tell you if you try that miner already


you need to sigh up and the id you use to sigh up is your miner id

http://dinastyoffreedom.promo/?ref=kirkexo



lugi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 01:53:46 PM
 #91

We need more mining pool
I recall http://democats.org having gate problems and you could not mine, they still having problem with there charts.

So if someone can start a pool or the dev can contact mining pool sites to start more pool
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 01:55:40 PM
 #92

neither of which I do not understand

if I have here it works without problems in Linux then I can't and don't know how to start mining in Windows
paradox

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
dinastycoin-dcy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:04:24 PM
 #93

The previous image is not Dinastycoin related.

tamara163,

How to start solo mining? :

1. Using sources / forknote

Linux: ./miner --address youraddresshere --daemon-host 127.0.0.1 --daemon-rpc-port 37176 --log-level 5 --threads numberofthreadshere

I can confirm democats.org is having some minor issues, they will be fixed in a few minutes.
Kray
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:32:55 PM
 #94

Still no exchange to buy and sell this coin?

SERATIO
-


























...PRE-ICO.
..Sep 15th, 2017..













..ICO-START..
  ★..Oct 1st, 2017..
lugi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:37:19 PM
 #95

Still no exchange to buy and sell this coin?




Dinastycoin has applied for Cryptopia.co.nz, also Livecoin.net on proper time, other exchanges are being considered too.


lupanar
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:50:51 PM
 #96

Hi dev, can you help me, I have an old DCY wallet with some coins there, so how can I get it from there?

MIROCANA.COM | ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR TRANSPARENT INVESTING
pre-sale: 09.10 + AI-powered management of your Poloniex account
mirocana.com/token-sale | FB | BitcoinTalk | Telegram | Twitter | White Paper
dinastycoin-dcy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:56:23 PM
 #97

Hi dev, can you help me, I have an old DCY wallet with some coins there, so how can I get it from there?

Is it .wallet format? If so you can open it on most recent version, can you explain more?

if .keys, open the .keys file as if you were to open the wallet.
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 878



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 03:00:43 PM
 #98

why when I run the daemon in Linux ./dinastycoind says access is denied?

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
lupanar
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 03:02:55 PM
 #99

Hi dev, can you help me, I have an old DCY wallet with some coins there, so how can I get it from there?

Is it .wallet format? If so you can open it on most recent version, can you explain more?

if .keys, open the .keys file as if you were to open the wallet.
Yes, it's a dinastycoinwallet.wallet and dinastycoinwallet.lock files. What I need to do to get there? Maybe somehow integrate it in DinastycoinEasyMiner and open through it?

MIROCANA.COM | ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR TRANSPARENT INVESTING
pre-sale: 09.10 + AI-powered management of your Poloniex account
mirocana.com/token-sale | FB | BitcoinTalk | Telegram | Twitter | White Paper
dinastycoin-dcy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 03:08:43 PM
 #100

Hi dev, can you help me, I have an old DCY wallet with some coins there, so how can I get it from there?

Is it .wallet format? If so you can open it on most recent version, can you explain more?

if .keys, open the .keys file as if you were to open the wallet.
Yes, it's a dinastycoinwallet.wallet and dinastycoinwallet.lock files. What I need to do to get there? Maybe somehow integrate it in DinastycoinEasyMiner and open through it?

Assuming you are using the Windows version it should be on hidden folders, AppData/Roaming/Dinastycoin something like this, I cannot verify right now however please backup all your existing wallets always, and place the old wallet with the name of default Dinastycoin Wallet for windows when it launched.

You can use forknote as an alternative, read the op please.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!