Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2017, 07:45:55 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Mining YAC.  (Read 1257 times)
TomHartburg
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 02:55:11 PM
 #21

I'll just keep at it for a bit then, My CPU is acting up now though. Normally YaCoin-qt.exe uses 25%, 50%, 75% or 100% depending on whether I set its affinity in task manager to 1, 2, 3 or 4 of my cores, however now it's refusing to use anymore than 25% regardless of affinity...
1508485555
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508485555

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508485555
Reply with quote  #2

1508485555
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508485555
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508485555

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508485555
Reply with quote  #2

1508485555
Report to moderator
1508485555
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508485555

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508485555
Reply with quote  #2

1508485555
Report to moderator
1508485555
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508485555

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508485555
Reply with quote  #2

1508485555
Report to moderator
kalgecin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 819


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 03:01:53 PM
 #22

in the other hand, if people cant mine at all, it will die soon.
Coins without pool option are dead.
Every coin you see in market for exchange have pool support...there will be no enough coins to exchange without pools.

That what i think

Goahead
If someone can send me smallest amount (or any) of Yac to my account to check if wallet is at least working, would be much appreciated.
Y7KJe7enWgCughqrauoV6LAvC6Lmg7Vwcn

If people stop to mine, the difficulty goes down and others will be able to mine again. There's a balance like this. Pooled mining throws a lot of hashrate that is basically wasted and raises the difficulty faster






██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄███████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀▀████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████





...INTRODUCING WAVES........
...ULTIMATE ASSET/CUSTOM TOKEN BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM...






cydus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 03:14:15 PM
 #23

Who use command "-a scrypt-jane" to mine ?

Please need some yac to help me to start : Y1a9CVKPNJreAgqe1dqXXqnh4P6khmfGcB
TomHartburg
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 04:48:46 PM
 #24

Whay 18 khash/s!

Winning. (Sort of)
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!