Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 05:10:17 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ROYALCOIN][POOL][RBPPS][DDOS-protected] RoyalCoin mining pool  (Read 12791 times)
billionaire
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 09:25:29 PM
 #161

people who ddsos pools should be shot in the head
1508346617
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508346617

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508346617
Reply with quote  #2

1508346617
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508346617
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508346617

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508346617
Reply with quote  #2

1508346617
Report to moderator
1508346617
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508346617

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508346617
Reply with quote  #2

1508346617
Report to moderator
1508346617
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508346617

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508346617
Reply with quote  #2

1508346617
Report to moderator
lrlrlr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 09:26:04 PM
 #162

DNS would not update for me, had to enter the IP directly into Windows hosts file.  If you can't get on take the IP you're getting and change the last # to 25
billionaire
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 09:27:33 PM
 #163

i can now connect to the website now it is working fine, but my miners no longer connect.
erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 09:41:38 PM
 #164

i can now connect to the website now it is working fine, but my miners no longer connect.
just wait a bit more until it gets resolved.

erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 09:48:43 PM
 #165

i guess that is google dns servers cache time being too big. if you're using dns servers 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4 please try to use others.

erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:02:33 PM
 #166

i see we're recovering now. 120mh/s now. need more of you back! Cheesy

add1ct3dd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:04:22 PM
 #167

tried flushing dns made no diff, on xubuntu Sad

[

████████████
██████████
█████████████
██████████████
██████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████
██████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
██████████████████████
█████████████████
█████████████████
█████████████████
████████████████
████████████████
████████████████
███████████████
███████████████
██████████████
██████████████
███████████
███████████
███████████
████████████

.
|
.
ANN
BOUNTY
WEBSITE
]
erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:04:59 PM
 #168

tried flushing dns made no diff, on xubuntu Sad
try changing your dns servers

add1ct3dd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:05:27 PM
 #169

to what?

[

████████████
██████████
█████████████
██████████████
██████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████
██████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
██████████████████████
█████████████████
█████████████████
█████████████████
████████████████
████████████████
████████████████
███████████████
███████████████
██████████████
██████████████
███████████
███████████
███████████
████████████

.
|
.
ANN
BOUNTY
WEBSITE
]
rouf553
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:07:09 PM
 #170

tried flushing dns made no diff, on xubuntu Sad
try changing your dns servers

I'm using broadband connection and my dns server is fixed. any solution?

billionaire
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:20:02 PM
 #171

i see we're recovering now. 120mh/s now. need more of you back!

Tell me how to connect to your webpage and my miners to your pool and I will.
syn999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:23:53 PM
 #172

if you guys want to sell or buy RTC, send me a pm, ill add you on spreadsheet or post in exchange topic

erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:46:47 PM
 #173

i have also removed all paid shares from database to reduce server load. those shares were already accounted for your balance so no worries about them. so please disregard 1 share blocks in stats. they were accounted properly!

rouf553
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 10:57:44 PM
 #174

i have also removed all paid shares from database to reduce server load. those shares were already accounted for your balance so no worries about them. so please disregard 1 share blocks in stats. they were accounted properly!

I'm trying hard to connect with your server but failed. Please help me.
erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 11:00:06 PM
 #175

i have also removed all paid shares from database to reduce server load. those shares were already accounted for your balance so no worries about them. so please disregard 1 share blocks in stats. they were accounted properly!

I'm trying hard to connect with your server but failed. Please help me.
i can't make dns changes go faster, i'm sorry for that. 1/3 of people are already mining again, its just local dns providers (and google, heh) making their dns cache too long. i hope this will be resolved within few hours.

diegodos
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 11:17:27 PM
 #176

i have also removed all paid shares from database to reduce server load. those shares were already accounted for your balance so no worries about them. so please disregard 1 share blocks in stats. they were accounted properly!

I'm trying hard to connect with your server but failed. Please help me.
i can't make dns changes go faster, i'm sorry for that. 1/3 of people are already mining again, its just local dns providers (and google, heh) making their dns cache too long. i hope this will be resolved within few hours.


I reseted my router and adsl modem and nothing , type ipcofing /dnsflush , what can i do?

erundook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 11:19:31 PM
 #177

i have also removed all paid shares from database to reduce server load. those shares were already accounted for your balance so no worries about them. so please disregard 1 share blocks in stats. they were accounted properly!

I'm trying hard to connect with your server but failed. Please help me.
i can't make dns changes go faster, i'm sorry for that. 1/3 of people are already mining again, its just local dns providers (and google, heh) making their dns cache too long. i hope this will be resolved within few hours.


I reseted my router and adsl modem and nothing , type ipcofing /dnsflush , what can i do?
try using some of dns servers from this list: http://theos.in/windows-xp/free-fast-public-dns-server-list/ (except google)

Wilderness
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 10, 2013, 12:17:52 AM
 #178

would you get more coins mining from a pool with greater hashrate? if both pools had massive rate 60 vs 120 for example
riku2015
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile
May 10, 2013, 12:36:13 AM
 #179

temporaly untill dns works u can  do:
use direct ip to miner
or edit hosts file to 176.56.230.twentyfive  pointing rlcpool.erundook.net domain
Hydroponica
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


fml


View Profile
May 10, 2013, 01:58:37 AM
 #180

homies, http://royalcoinpool.com

Its fantastic and works wonders. Was a savior to me when this went down. Start mining! At the very least sign up at both for redundancy. Also this pool lets you set your own worker names

i Love this guys they have better alts pools
hey, thats really unkind to promote other pools in a pool thread.
No worries, that pool uses PPLNS, which is kinda pointless, when only 2 pools exist. Takes way to long, for a slower miner to get enough shares, to reach full earning potential. Your pool is much better.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!