Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2017, 06:32:53 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Could an established member please post in this guys thread..  (Read 439 times)
Spetznaaz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 02:11:54 PM
 #1

It's frustrating me that i can't answer this guy: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=199950.0

Could someone please suggest to him that he try's using msi afterburner 2.2.2.

I've been here all night, yet apparently i've only been online 2 hours 20 minutes.. so many threads i could help people out in Sad

BTC - 1DNAtni8EziLVQ6hgCUc37VtBAPEcJ54EM

LTC - LceAxzCQUU9BDAUAb6Xy6tnJRYe3HQ7SCw
1508437973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508437973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508437973
Reply with quote  #2

1508437973
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508437973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508437973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508437973
Reply with quote  #2

1508437973
Report to moderator
1508437973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508437973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508437973
Reply with quote  #2

1508437973
Report to moderator
HowGudAmI
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


BTC --> ??? --> PROFIT


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 02:14:30 PM
 #2

Done it for you. I dont know if your advice is sound (not my area) but I gave him the link anyway.

Smiley
Spetznaaz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 02:16:33 PM
 #3

Done it for you. I dont know if your advice is sound (not my area) but I gave him the link anyway.

Nice one cheers.

Well it may or may not work, but i found it worked for my Sapphire vapor-x ghz 7970 - which many claim to be voltage locked when it is most certainly not Smiley

BTC - 1DNAtni8EziLVQ6hgCUc37VtBAPEcJ54EM

LTC - LceAxzCQUU9BDAUAb6Xy6tnJRYe3HQ7SCw
BitcoinBarrel
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


Twitter.com/BitcoinBarrel


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2013, 02:23:36 PM
 #4

You can't just leave the browser open to increase your time logged in. If you're not active then the timer will stop. So it's a good idea to check back on the forum every 10 minutes or so until you reach the newby limit.



        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
     ▄██████████████▄
   ▄█████████████████▌
  ▐███████████████████▌
 ▄█████████████████████▄
 ███████████████████████
▐███████████████████████
▐███████████████████████
▐███████████████████████
▐███████████████████████
 ██████████████████████▀
 ▀████████████████████▀
  ▀██████████████████
    ▀▀████████████▀▀
.
.....
.....
.....
.....
.....
.....





Spetznaaz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 02:36:47 PM
 #5

To the guy with the problem, if you read this -

Try sapphire Trixx, that may work.

You could try a BIOS flash.

I don't think those cards are hardware locked, but i'm not 100% sure.

I have no idea which BIOS you would need though, and it could result in you bricking your card.

Have a look round google, see if anyone else has tried a BIOS flash. If you decide to do it, make sure you understand the risks.

Sorry i couldn't be more help.

BTC - 1DNAtni8EziLVQ6hgCUc37VtBAPEcJ54EM

LTC - LceAxzCQUU9BDAUAb6Xy6tnJRYe3HQ7SCw
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!